Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 28 of 28
  1. #16
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Corn, your using vista right?

  2. #17
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    what bypass?
    Perx
    Xpliccit injector
    Faithxs injector

    non of them injects the mpgh2 dll or bypass.dll the 88kb one
    No Signature

  3. #18
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    what bypass?
    Perx
    Xpliccit injector
    Faithxs injector

    non of them injects the mpgh2 dll or bypass.dll the 88kb one
    No Signature

  4. #19
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Dude, First, your Signature is hella long. Shorten it. And your double posting.

  5. #20
    XGelite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Enter text here
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    274
    did you run combat arms once before you ran the hack.so that hachshield could update before you lauch a hack. that has been a problem for me before. a non patched/ detected hack did not work for me becaus ei ran it the 1st time i opened combat arms that day. SOmething to do with a hackshield update that messes it up soemtimes. ALl i did was just delete the game and renistalled it, and it worked. this has been an issue for other people to, thats how i found out it was hackshield update messing it up. i dont know if it will solve your problem...but you never know!

  6. #21
    random_person's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    around the corner
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    i use vista 32-bit and it works fine for me

    FREE VIP COMBAT ARMS HACKS, just click it (I know i gave it a stoopid name)

    My
    M416 --> M416 camo HERE click me!
    my xmas themed mpgh loading screen click here
    M4A1 to Desert Warrior click me
    DEFAULT M16A3 TO M4A1 Desert warrior click here
    My m16 to MP5K mod click me


    OMG COD: MW3!!!!



  7. #22
    funnykit13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i am running vista 64bit and it d/c afterlike 2 minutes help me please

  8. #23
    Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Thread
    Posts
    3,685
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by pepsi233 View Post
    i dont know xd i tried the beta it sucked
    FUCK YOU! Don't every insult my computer again.
    Ya, GET WINDOWS 7!
    Also, Dave's hack dosen't seem to work for vista.
    She paints a pretty picture, but the story has a twist, the paint brush is a razor, and the canvas is her wrist.

  9. #24
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    I hate to repeat this again, but try dling the d3dx9_24.dll. I helped me fix it, just google it xD

  10. #25
    romanman90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah it doesnt work for me either i got the d3dx9_24.dll in it and when i go in to the login screen it DC's me! what should i do!!

  11. #26
    sommotommo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Confused
    Who got CAE, the hack dont work

  12. #27
    sev004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Box, NYC,NY
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Doh
    Vista users really.. stop complaining. it doesnt work for vista so stop complaining.

  13. #28
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    sev u can stfu now some guy just said im using vista 32 bit and it works fine for me read the god dam posts






    I like Flengo <3.

    Mc565 isn't even good at ca men.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Kizz hack DCs!
    By steve_Zkx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 10:35 AM
  2. Help with CombatArm Hacks D/l
    By aerosmyth in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 11:00 PM
  3. THank you for making such great combatarms hacks=)
    By MONGOOSE70 in forum Debate Fort
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-26-2008, 08:09 PM
  4. CombatArms Hacks- Problem
    By jaztec in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 12:25 AM
  5. CombatArms Hacks- Problem
    By jaztec in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-22-2008, 07:07 PM

Tags for this Thread