Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Excalation's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Combat arms hack menu not showing?

    After running the perx injector as an admin and launching combat arms, i start to press f11, f12 or even ins for the menu to pop up but nothing came to show? Please help

  2. #2
    dashtondonald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    if your using windows 8 it just dont work with it
    idk why

  3. #3
    Excalation's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah im using windows 8, its weird before it worked and now it dosent.. ?

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Combat Arms hack Menus not showing up..
    By AtsuiPanda in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-30-2012, 01:09 AM
  2. If your Combat Arms hacks do not work....(FOR NOOB HACKERS)
    By traceurnin in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-21-2010, 01:55 AM
  3. All Combat Arms hacks currently NOT working for me!
    By Abdullah519 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 04:05 AM
  4. COMBAT ARMS HACK DOSE NOT WORK
    By Nitr0 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-21-2009, 04:52 PM
  5. combat arm hack dose not work
    By HABERCLIFTON7@AOL.COM in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 09:19 AM