Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 35
  1. #1
    jordan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your mom
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Combat arms patching? right now?

    im gettin da patching error... is it really patching.... oh and i cant join the website neither whats goin on?

  2. #2
    dk173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your dreams
    Posts
    4,767
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    461
    My Mood
    Mellow
    just you my ca is not patching

  3. #3
    jordan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your mom
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by dk173 View Post
    just you my ca is not patching
    yours is working? wdf?

  4. #4
    dk173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your dreams
    Posts
    4,767
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    461
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by jordan1 View Post
    yours is working? wdf?
    yeah have you played ca in the last week

  5. #5
    jordan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your mom
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by dk173 View Post
    yeah have you played ca in the last week
    yes i play everyday lol all i do i have no life

  6. #6
    TeamBetterthanTeamSA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RAH RAH FIGHT THE POWA
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by jordan1 View Post
    yes i play everyday lol all i do i have no life
    So when you open Combat Arms it gets a patching error? And when you open the community site you get the same message? Can you take a screenie and post it, then we can help

  7. #7
    jordan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your mom
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by TeamBetterthanTeamSA View Post
    So when you open Combat Arms it gets a patching error? And when you open the community site you get the same message? Can you take a screenie and post it, then we can help
    ok i will do it one moment....

  8. #8
    TeamBetterthanTeamSA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RAH RAH FIGHT THE POWA
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Does taking a SS take this long?

  9. #9
    jordan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your mom
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy
    ummm how can i take a screenshot?
    lol sorry im kinda slow

  10. #10
    TeamBetterthanTeamSA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RAH RAH FIGHT THE POWA
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by jordan1 View Post
    ummm how can i take a screenshot?
    lol sorry im kinda slow
    It's ok, i'm sure there's a simpler way but what i do is hit print screen and paste it in MS Paint. Then save it, upload it to a site like Tinypic or Photobucket, then get the forum code the ones with [ IMG ] [ /IMG ] without the spaces. and paste it here. Easy right?

  11. #11
    jordan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your mom
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy
    yea but wen i press print screen nuttin happens? lol

  12. #12
    TeamBetterthanTeamSA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RAH RAH FIGHT THE POWA
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Nothing will happen. It just saves to your computer's clipboard. Trust me, just hit Print Screen, open paint and paste (ctrl + V)
    Last edited by TeamBetterthanTeamSA; 11-16-2009 at 04:42 PM.

  13. #13
    jordan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your mom
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy
    ctrl + v dont work lol u know wat forget it... dis is so complicated!!

  14. #14
    Pixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pixie wird wieder steigen.
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Fine
    You sure it's the error for patching?
    Did you move any files from combat arms folder recently?

  15. #15
    TeamBetterthanTeamSA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RAH RAH FIGHT THE POWA
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by PixieCorp View Post
    You sure it's the error for patching?
    Did you move any files from combat arms folder recently?
    He probably did... Best bet is reinstalling CA and restarting your computer

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. combat arms patch finished?
    By phantom718 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-17-2008, 01:55 PM
  2. Patch right now
    By bdougie221 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-22-2008, 02:00 PM
  3. is there a patch right now
    By GoBxHiTz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 02:52 PM
  4. Combat Arms Patch Sep 3
    By anime4ever in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 78
    Last Post: 09-03-2008, 03:23 PM
  5. COMBAT ARMS PATCHED NEED NEW HACKS
    By I regigas i in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 02:38 PM

Tags for this Thread