Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    PieDude345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Vista 32 - Hack does not work.

    I tried a lot of things, but it will not work. I said before, I'm running Windows vista, 32 bit.

    I tried a lot of things. I have the DirectX thing, but could someone please post a download link for something I may need?
    Also:
    I am NOT running CA in compatibility mode, UAC is deleted, I run CA in admin mode(I've also tried non admin, still didn't work).

    Help?

  2. #2
    cakoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MooCow City
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Doh
    Wrong section and yea, most hacks work for 64-bits or XP, You will have to wait.

    Close please.

    And maybe i can help you just PM and tell me the hack you want to run.






    Respect List:
    -Dave
    -XpLiiCiT-
    -User1
    -Me (obviously)
    -Liz (she is so cool flaming)
    -Obama

  3. #3
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    Dude, there have been many threads about this not working, check out this thread

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...-pub-hack.html

  4. #4
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    This ain't wrong. This is the help section and he's asking for help.

  5. #5
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    Yeah, but so many ppl have been positing that mpgh pub doesn't work on vista. He should check the rest of the forum coz so many ppl have claimed the same thing

  6. #6
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    He's here just for hacks ^^
    Join Date: Oct 2009
    Gender: male
    Posts: 12
    Thanks: 0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

  7. #7
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    Yeah, we should really make a post count limit on who can or cannot download pub hacks

  8. #8
    sev004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Box, NYC,NY
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Doh
    Ok here's what you do for vista 32 bit; (p.s i had same problem and now it working)
    (This isnt the dll way)
    1. Turn off Anti-Virus
    2. Download Vista SP2
    3. Turn off UAC and make exceptions for CA
    4. Extract files to CA folder
    5. Rename the asi file to AHN.asi
    6. Change your hack settings
    7. Restart computer
    8. Turn anti-virus back on and dont do ANYTHING with the asi file
    9. Open CA
    10. Start hacking!

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Dark Byte's speed hack does not work for XP
    By KiLlArRo2 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 08:33 PM
  2. the hack does not work for the patch yesterday
    By igWPipeKill in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 11:05 AM
  3. The canadian hack does not work
    By HaCkErR-pRo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-23-2009, 04:55 PM
  4. the hack does not work in the ca eu
    By Massimo1993 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 06:20 AM
  5. My vip hack does not work
    By Thetoiletguy911 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-16-2008, 01:15 PM

Tags for this Thread