View Poll Results: Does this work for you?

Voters
2. This poll is closed
  • Does work for Vista 32bit

    1 50.00%
  • Does work for Vista 62bit

    1 50.00%
Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    sev004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Box, NYC,NY
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Doh

    Exclamation Vista MPGH promblems?Here's help

    Ok here's what you do for vista; (p.s i had same problem and now it working)
    (This isnt the dll way)
    1. Turn off Anti-Virus
    2. Download Vista SP2
    3. Turn off UAC and make exceptions for CA
    4. Extract files to CA folder
    5. Rename the asi file to AHN.asi
    6. Change your hack settings
    7. Restart computer
    8. Turn anti-virus back on and dont do ANYTHING with the asi file
    9. Open CA
    10. Start hacking!

  2. #2
    mexicano007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS3/MPGH[GFX]Section!
    Posts
    1,236
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Um this is on daves hack thread except the turn antivirus back on part.
    +Latest



  3. #3
    sev004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Box, NYC,NY
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Doh
    Well have you tried what i just posted?

  4. #4
    dontsassme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uhh......
    Posts
    1,139
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    155
    My Mood
    Fine
    This didn't work for me
    vista 64
    FREE VIP!!!



    Credit to theexploited1 for making the sig pic :P

    Quote Originally Posted by GOD View Post
    Dave doesn't care about yall.. all he cares about is food FOOD FOOD CAKEEESSSS
    Quote Originally Posted by GOD View Post
    YOU GET LAID @ MPGH
    Quote Originally Posted by ilo67 View Post
    I have this new hack but I can't release it cause I dont have it.
    If you have any questions you can PM me, I'll be quick to respond. I will also TV if you have some hacking issues.

  5. #5
    sev004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Box, NYC,NY
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Doh
    Didn't work? Umm what antivirus do you have?What is your system type like x86 based or what?

  6. #6
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    "G" I wonder where all this information came from.

  7. #7
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    It depends on the AV your using. McAfee quarantine the .asi no matter what until you switch it off


  8. #8
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    McAfee's Over Protective. That's why i don't have any AV on my comp now. But i hardly download anything.

  9. #9
    FORCE™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Omg ure a pedaphile
    Posts
    4,226
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    665
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by !CerealKiller View Post
    McAfee's Over Protective. That's why i don't have any AV on my comp now. But i hardly download anything.
    i use avira antivir, it works best for me and my system


    LIVERPOOL FC


  10. #10
    dk173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your dreams
    Posts
    4,767
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    461
    My Mood
    Mellow
    does this still work i thought it was patched

  11. #11
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by dk173 View Post
    does this still work i thought it was patched
    Dave made a 2nd asi combat arms pub hack which atm, isn't patched. As for antivirus, i like AVG, coz you can disable it if your using hacks xD

  12. #12
    sev004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Box, NYC,NY
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Doh
    Ok never mind this is patched now.

Similar Threads

  1. hey guys im new here pls help.
    By allen03 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2009, 09:59 PM
  2. After you download a Warrock hack you get a virus (here for help)
    By alld0n33 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 11:08 PM
  3. MPGH PUB v1.01 help
    By lolmaster in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 12:17 PM
  4. Official Complete MHS Thread(come here for help also)
    By csnreyes in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 05:20 PM
  5. anybody here can help me
    By pLu18 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2008, 09:04 AM

Tags for this Thread