Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    DaBomb326's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Your Sexy Ass Momma !
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Dead

    unable to cantact server

    when i try to log in, it says unable to cantact server, and im positive it aint my internet, what is it?

  2. #2
    luongoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N Korea
    Posts
    551
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Cynical
    patch, internet. hacks dun do this

    turn off anti viruses they might get in the way
    firewalls too
    run as admin
    should work fine

    3 years ago, I was hacking/playing Combat Arms thinking it was the best FPS ever made. Now, I own Black Ops, Modern Warfare 2, Bad Company 2 and Quantum of Solace. Every time I play COD, it all comes down to skill from Combat Arms.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN
    i read your sig,

    and its true, playing against SO many hackers in CA

    increases your skill against legit player in other games!
    Sure... Thats what i meant

    And when I play Combat Arms now, I play better because the other games have taught me to watch for campers
    Respect list: http://www.mpgh.net/forummbers/list/

  3. #3
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by luongoo View Post
    patch, internet. hacks dun do this

    turn off anti viruses they might get in the way
    firewalls too
    run as admin
    should work fine
    And if you moved out, or tried editing any of the files in Game folders, it will let you load the game.

    For example, if you remove the Worlds file, your game will normally start up, but once you try to start the game...It will fail to login.

    I;m not sure what you did, but i would just re-down load all of CA, that mite fix the problem.

    This should be moved Help Section

  4. #4
    luongoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N Korea
    Posts
    551
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Kingstund101 View Post
    And if you moved out, or tried editing any of the files in Game folders, it will let you load the game.

    For example, if you remove the Worlds file, your game will normally start up, but once you try to start the game...It will fail to login.

    I;m not sure what you did, but i would just re-down load all of CA, that mite fix the problem.

    This should be moved Help Section
    editin gamefiles wont give u a Unable to connect to login server

    3 years ago, I was hacking/playing Combat Arms thinking it was the best FPS ever made. Now, I own Black Ops, Modern Warfare 2, Bad Company 2 and Quantum of Solace. Every time I play COD, it all comes down to skill from Combat Arms.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN
    i read your sig,

    and its true, playing against SO many hackers in CA

    increases your skill against legit player in other games!
    Sure... Thats what i meant

    And when I play Combat Arms now, I play better because the other games have taught me to watch for campers
    Respect list: http://www.mpgh.net/forummbers/list/

  5. #5
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by luongoo View Post
    editin gamefiles wont give u a Unable to connect to login server
    Well moving some them out will, I ment to say move or Edit. TY

    Its kinda hard, when this guy dosent respond, nor give me any inforamtion.

  6. #6
    -XpliCitt-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spokane, Washington
    Posts
    3,231
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    2,271
    My Mood
    Tired
    /Moved to help section.

  7. #7
    vatt54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Lurking
    your peoblem is caused by the edited hs folder i made a thread about this it is detected for some people

  8. #8
    shadowscar99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Crappy
    lolz vatt is right...if u edit ur hshield folder it will do that sometimes...
    -The thing about common sense is that it isn't so common.
    -The reason some people are still alive is because it's illegal to shoot them.
    -Why do people sterilize the needle for a lethal injection?
    -If electricity comes from electrons, does morality come from morons?
    -It's mind over matter, so I don't mind, and you don't matter.
    -I am nobody, nobody is perfect, and therefore I am perfect!
    -What happens if you get scared half to death two times in your lifetime?
    -Ever stop to think…and forget to start again?
    - Flying is simple. You just throw yourself at the ground and miss.
    -An idiot is a 44th floor window washer who steps back to admire his work.

    /
    yes i know its bieber not beiber....(its not my pic)

    My HP Mini...SUCK IT!!
    my desktop

Similar Threads

  1. unable to cantact server
    By DaBomb326 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-22-2009, 06:16 PM
  2. Unable to contact the server?!
    By Rixmann22 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-26-2009, 03:00 AM
  3. "Unable to Connect to Verification Server" Is this happening to u right now?
    By mastergeorge in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 06-15-2009, 12:43 AM
  4. UNABLE TO CONNECT TO SERVER!?!?
    By mikhayes in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-29-2009, 04:47 AM
  5. Unable to connect to server
    By slows in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 02:25 PM

Tags for this Thread