Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    electa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk

    Problem. ~Check inside~

    whenever i run CA i get an error message "combat arms is running so shutting down client". i've reinstalled it, played once, exited, and one second later i wanted to play again () and it comes up with that. No, combat arms isn't running, i've checked my proccesses through ctrl alt delete and no engine.exe or combatarms.exe. I AM RUNNING WINDOWS XP. Please help this poor poor choob

  2. #2
    C°rndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    you 100% sure engine.exe isnt running?

  3. #3
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    At least you know what task manager is...

    Engine.exe has to be running somewhere though, unless your computer just fails

  4. #4
    mexicano007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS3/MPGH[GFX]Section!
    Posts
    1,236
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Wrong section
    +Latest



  5. #5
    lakaiorion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    thers probably a virus running comebat arms and hiding the process

  6. #6
    C°rndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    want me to teamview you?
    PM me.

    and next time, use the CA Help section instead of the CA Hacks section. thanks

  7. #7
    electa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Wrong section? Mods, which section should it be? D: And lol no virus is running. I'm 100% SURE that no exe.engine is running.

  8. #8
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Just wait a few moments and it should work.
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?┐? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  9. #9
    C°rndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    i will offer again...
    want me to teamview you?

  10. #10
    SmokeyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,676
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    316
    go to best buy

    buy new computer

    then download CA

    everything will be fixed

  11. #11
    electa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Still ain't workin. Not buying a new computer. Enlighten my noob-ness; teamview?

  12. #12
    C°rndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    teamview is a program that you run, tell me the info it gives you (id and pass) and i enter those on my end.
    i can then see your computer, and if you allow me, move your mouse and click, etc...

    it lets the person help you out more directly instead of just relying on what you say.


    it is free, small, safe, and can be run without even being installed.

  13. #13
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Help section next time

    Corndog is offering you help. Try closing engine.exe and deleting the proessess. If that doesnt work post approprietly in the help section and you might get some help aiight.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-07-2011, 08:10 PM
  2. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 05:37 PM
  3. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 08:51 PM
  4. Problem Wit Hacking Programs
    By f5awp in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 06:44 AM

Tags for this Thread