Thread: CA not starting

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    sev004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Box, NYC,NY
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Doh

    CA not starting

    Hi its me again.
    Once again CA isnt starting.I think it is because of HShield.And yes ive tried the website HShield but that isnt working.
    So if you know how to fix it, heres what it says.
    Fail to update protection modules! - ErrorCode [0x3000FFFF]
    Edit: this is what happens when i use the old way

  2. #2
    Kira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    664
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by sev004 View Post
    Hi its me again.
    Once again CA isnt starting.I think it is because of HShield.And yes ive tried the website HShield but that isnt working.
    So if you know how to fix it, heres what it says.
    Fail to update protection modules! - ErrorCode [0x3000FFFF]
    Edit: this is what happens when i use the old way
    If this happens and you use the old way to start CA, just start it from the site to see what happens.

  3. #3
    sev004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Box, NYC,NY
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Doh
    Ok i tried the new way.It brings up a downloader for CAv22. Is that right?

  4. #4
    joseph4116's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    im having the same problem, and i tried old way and site, nothing

  5. #5
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    Reinstall CA

  6. #6
    TearsOfRaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Dont Reinstall! Do u have Code Dumps?

    If so delete those and it would work again.

    Thank me if i helped!

  7. #7
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    Reinstalling would be easier .

  8. #8
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Don't Re-install go to your CA Directory then your hack shield folder and when in there go to your Update folder and run autoup. Turn off your AV

Similar Threads

  1. BFBC2 Does not start Help!!
    By HJLCSR in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 08:25 AM
  2. My CA is not starting
    By Brinkz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-19-2010, 09:41 PM
  3. CA is not starting for me!
    By El Narco in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-08-2009, 04:04 PM
  4. my ca will not start after i got hack !!!!!!!
    By hack3r940 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-18-2009, 03:53 PM
  5. CA Not starting
    By xlStRiKeRlx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 05:01 PM

Tags for this Thread