Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    123msg123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    space
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amused

    CA keeps patching over and over?

    Need help, CA keeps patching when i already fully patched it. Keeps on looping over and over whenever i open combat arms...any help will be appreciated.
    Last edited by 123msg123; 12-05-2009 at 08:23 PM. Reason: Image added

  2. #2
    Kevin Rudd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parliament House, Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    2,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    if you have any hacks, remove and use cleanCA
    otherwise, i can only think of maybe re downloading HS folder or...
    re install >.>
    Quote Originally Posted by -James View Post
    If i suck your cock everyday can i get a government job?

    Gillard = Communist
    "Australia stands ready to provide any assistance, such as energy assistance, bilateral development or any safeguard expertise that we may be able to offer


    KEVIN RUDD FOR MM-NEW LEADERSHIP

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Kevin Rudd For This Useful Post:

    123msg123 (12-05-2009)

  4. #3
    123msg123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    space
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by shs080062 View Post
    if you have any hacks, remove and use cleanCA
    otherwise, i can only think of maybe re downloading HS folder or...
    re install >.>
    I deleted hacks, and used cleanCA, opened combatarms...it patched the deleted files and relooped again..geuss reinstalling ca is the only solution.

  5. #4
    Kevin Rudd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parliament House, Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    2,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    god... poor you DX
    if you have vista run patcher as admin?
    and if you have vista sometimes you cant access files in c:/ program files without being admin, CA might not be able to create new files, try cut-paste into another drive?
    Quote Originally Posted by -James View Post
    If i suck your cock everyday can i get a government job?

    Gillard = Communist
    "Australia stands ready to provide any assistance, such as energy assistance, bilateral development or any safeguard expertise that we may be able to offer


    KEVIN RUDD FOR MM-NEW LEADERSHIP

  6. #5
    123msg123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    space
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yay, working...turns out that the patched ''Nexon'' folder was actualy in my c drive and not in my program files, so i started combatarms from the c drive nexon folder and it worked..and i deleted the program files nexon folder to put an end to future frustrations like this

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] [PATCHED]Chams and Speed Hack>
    By Stephen in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 187
    Last Post: 11-07-2009, 11:35 PM
  2. THE NEW PATCHED OVER HACKS
    By gimpygnome in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-19-2009, 06:06 PM
  3. All Public Hack Patched. (Teamspeak and simplechams)
    By Ian in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 12:58 AM
  4. Patch OVER!!
    By Ryguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-27-2008, 02:57 PM
  5. NEW PATCH LAG AND FREEZES
    By soultaker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-14-2007, 04:21 AM