Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    James00Gauge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA, Delaware
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cool

    Question need combat arms game folder.

    this is for all the Combat arms users.
    I need the Game folder in the CA folder, not the whole CA.
    If you could send this to me, i'd greatly appreciate it. I recently modded some textures on it, and now the system won't let me log in. it says that i'm being d/ced when i have no hacks on. so i'm guessing its because i changed the .rez files.

  2. #2
    thazachsta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Goofy
    just re-install CA.
    Zach

  3. #3
    byakuyachy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    yaaa you should just reinstall it

Similar Threads

  1. COMBAT ARMS GAME FOLDER
    By PID3RMAN in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-25-2010, 02:07 AM
  2. I need a CShell.dll from C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\Game
    By rangerdud105 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-13-2010, 07:36 PM
  3. NEED combat arms Bypass
    By chichos in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 10-30-2009, 10:46 PM
  4. how do u record a combat arms game
    By daehunkim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 09:11 AM
  5. Combat arms game recorders?
    By azndarkboy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-19-2008, 11:00 AM