Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 133
  1. #31
    KingDuQuebec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    ok man thanks a lot

  2. #32
    Magaiveris5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Nice, thx bro.

  3. #33
    nightnikka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    200
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    21
    Still working?

  4. #34
    felipe4334's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Area 51
    Posts
    815
    Reputation
    99
    Thanks
    1,330
    My Mood
    Devilish
    nice program

  5. #35
    sasha52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    MSVCP100D.dll error

  6. #36
    Domokun_index's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,962
    Reputation
    336
    Thanks
    1,220
    Current status?

  7. #37
    Thealexzava's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,575
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Domokun_index View Post
    Current status?
    I think undetectable
    You don't have to be a bad-ass to be a superhero. You just have to be brave. - Hit-Girl -

  8. #38
    Domokun_index's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,962
    Reputation
    336
    Thanks
    1,220
    Quote Originally Posted by Thealexzava View Post
    I think undetectable
    I'll try now and post results.

  9. #39
    aznstylezzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can i get this to work with quakelive?

    i dont get what to do at the Game Window Name screen

  10. #40
    Thealexzava's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,575
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by aznstylezzz View Post
    how can i get this to work with quakelive?

    i dont get what to do at the Game Window Name screen
    You have to put the game in windowed mode then you have to put the name of the game window such as "Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2"
    You don't have to be a bad-ass to be a superhero. You just have to be brave. - Hit-Girl -

  11. #41
    Jim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    4,260
    Reputation
    860
    Thanks
    1,527
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    It works well but, a bit sketchy.
    Need a friend? Private Message
    Need a Middleman? Add me on Skype: HERE or Copy & Search >> 'aussie_sniperx'
    ---------------








    Ex-sections:
    DayZ
    OFPS
    OMMORPG
    M.A.T
    OSPFPS
    Battleon

  12. #42
    punk999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mom
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I can't start the hack it says missing file thing but I try to find

  13. #43
    MairaBarrientos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Hi, I have a big problem:
    I do everything like you you say, but the Triggerbot not work: No Enemies come in color and Triggerbot therefore does not work. :c

    I have the CoD: MW 2 on 4D1 (IW4M): Window name: Modern Warfare 2.
    The Hack finds it and all good, but I put colored enemies.

  14. #44
    kissofdiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lalaland, Planet Earth
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    399
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Good job man that is really nice, well i got banned from CoD but w/e it's still nice


    THANKS MILESTONES
    100 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    150 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    200 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    250 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    300 THANKS - ACHIEVED

    350 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    400 THANKS - IN PROGRESS
    500 THANKS - IN PROGRESS


    MY COMPUTER SPECS

    CPU - i7-3770 3.4 GHz Quad-Core

    RAM - 16 GB Kingston Hyper X Fury RAM

    Motherboard - Gigabyte GA-B75M ATX

    Hard Drives - WD 1 TB HDD

    Video Card - Gigabyte GeForce GTX 660 OC 2 GB

    Sound - No Sound Card

    Operating System - Windows 10 Pro 64-bit


    Case - Zalman Z11 Plus

  15. #45
    CraftedLetsPlays's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How much does it Load for the games? I'm writing: t6mp.exe and there is nothing happening!

Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] [EXTERNAL] UNIVERSAL Crosshair 1.0 !work with any game!
    By Thealexzava in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-07-2014, 09:45 PM
  2. Crosshair, should work with any game
    By gogogokitty in forum Steam Games Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-15-2014, 10:06 PM
  3. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 07:19 PM
  4. Antu Recoil Hack - Works with any game!
    By TheKamikazes in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 02:47 PM
  5. *glitch for cusing* works for any game with chat
    By Reckless in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 02-06-2009, 05:31 PM