Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 133
  1. #61
    bobby1109's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It wont work for me.im a bit of a noob at this but i downloaded it and put the missing file in with it and still wont work

  2. #62
    shahir1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dalam Rumah
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    430
    not work in blackshot la :3

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to shahir1 For This Useful Post:

    ttylxoxx (11-25-2013)

  4. #63
    efe123321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Awesome Aimbot


  5. #64
    GermanTeamplay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Work it also when crosshair get red ?

  6. #65
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by GermanTeamplay View Post
    Work it also when crosshair get red ?
    It should work.

  7. #66
    GermanTeamplay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So i dont need to give enemys colours ?

  8. #67
    Gamerdog6482's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post

    It should work.
    Wouldn't it try to move the crosshair to the red part of the screen?
    So wouldn't it actually prevent you from ever getting kills, because when you aim at someone it moves the cursor until it isn't red any more?
     

  9. #68
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Gamerdog6482 View Post


    Wouldn't it try to move the crosshair to the red part of the screen?
    So wouldn't it actually prevent you from ever getting kills, because when you aim at someone it moves the cursor until it isn't red any more?
    Doesn't it just autofire when it detects the color..?
    Last edited by Lovroman; 12-09-2013 at 01:32 PM.

  10. #69
    Gamerdog6482's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post

    Doesn't it just autofire when it detects the color..?
    It very well could, but it seems like if did that it would fire just when the enemy is visible, not necessarily when it is at th emiddle of the screen.
     

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Gamerdog6482 For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (12-09-2013)

  12. #70
    GermanTeamplay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yea i tried it the Crosshair get not detect!
    So no autofire when aim at uncoloured enemy with red crosshair.

    Damn i find now working chams, detected or not...

    And i dont know how to give enemy a colour

  13. #71
    sonar63's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Doh
    Is this undetected for call of duty black ops 2 ?

  14. #72
    GermanTeamplay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Cant get detected cause its didnt modify the game in any way!Universal Bots are making Screens from the Desktop to identify enemys!!! Only Screens !
    Last edited by GermanTeamplay; 12-10-2013 at 02:37 PM.

  15. #73
    Gamerdog6482's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    Quote Originally Posted by GermanTeamplay View Post
    Cant get detected cause its didnt modify the game in any way!Universal Bots are making Screens from the Desktop to identify enemys!!! Only Screens !
    Some games have more sophisticated anti-hacks than just trying to find a hack running.
    I know that BF does stat tracking, and I'm sure other games do as well.
     

  16. #74
    ghost40's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cold
    So you need esp for this to work?

  17. #75
    Gamerdog6482's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    47
    Quote Originally Posted by ghost40 View Post
    So you need esp for this to work?
    Not full esp, just a basic texturehack.
     

Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] [EXTERNAL] UNIVERSAL Crosshair 1.0 !work with any game!
    By Thealexzava in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-07-2014, 09:45 PM
  2. Crosshair, should work with any game
    By gogogokitty in forum Steam Games Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-15-2014, 10:06 PM
  3. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 07:19 PM
  4. Antu Recoil Hack - Works with any game!
    By TheKamikazes in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 02:47 PM
  5. *glitch for cusing* works for any game with chat
    By Reckless in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 02-06-2009, 05:31 PM