Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    enkenk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Dead

    WinJect - Extreme Injector v1 v2 v3 ? no funzion

    Hello everyone I would have a problem if I press on the property "Injector" I disappear, not the norton! and as if they were not compatible, I have win7 x64. I tried to download it from you that as soon as I hit nothing but other properties disappear without giving me errors of any kind, not even norton me alerts and do not understand. you can help me? sorry for the bad English but use google translated. sorry for disturbing!
    there some exe for REPZ? or other programs to run the Injector?
    ------------------------------------------------
    salve a tutti io avrei un problema , se premo su proprietą gli "Injector "mi spariscono , non e il norton ! e come se non fossero compatibili , io ho win7 x64 . ho provato a scaricarli sia da voi che da altri ma nulla appena premo proprietą spariscono senza darmi errori di nessun genere , nemmeno il norton mi da avvisi e non capisco. mi potete aiutare ? scusate per il pessimo inglese ma uso google traslate . scusate per il disturbo !
    ce qualche exe per repz ? o altri programmi per far funzionare gli Injector ?

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to enkenk For This Useful Post:

    khan.12 (07-18-2016)

  3. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by enkenk View Post
    Hello everyone I would have a problem if I press on the property "Injector" I disappear, not the norton! and as if they were not compatible, I have win7 x64. I tried to download it from you that as soon as I hit nothing but other properties disappear without giving me errors of any kind, not even norton me alerts and do not understand. you can help me? sorry for the bad English but use google translated. sorry for disturbing!
    there some exe for REPZ? or other programs to run the Injector?
    ------------------------------------------------
    salve a tutti io avrei un problema , se premo su proprietą gli "Injector "mi spariscono , non e il norton ! e come se non fossero compatibili , io ho win7 x64 . ho provato a scaricarli sia da voi che da altri ma nulla appena premo proprietą spariscono senza darmi errori di nessun genere , nemmeno il norton mi da avvisi e non capisco. mi potete aiutare ? scusate per il pessimo inglese ma uso google traslate . scusate per il disturbo !
    ce qualche exe per repz ? o altri programmi per far funzionare gli Injector ?
    Try this:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=832475

    It's one of the best injectors on the market. And it's free

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #3
    enkenk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Dead
    forget it I used a texture hack on mw2 of REPZ and was banned for life. the problem and I have tried to use other account and reset the modem and reinstall the game and I have them banned all other accounts! although I do not understand how they did it because I could not even play and especially I did not use any kind of hack. boooo! you know something? I asked their leaders but I have yet to respond.
    ----------------------
    lasciate perdere ho usato un texture hack su mw2 di repz e mi hanno bannato a vita . il problema e che ho provato ad usare altri account e resettare il modem e reinstallare il gioco e loro mi hanno bannato tutti gli altri account ! anche se non capisco come abbiano fatto perche non ho potuto nemmeno giocarci e specialmente non ho usato alcun tipo di hack . boooo ! voi ne sapete qualcosa ? ho chiesto ai loro capi ma non mi hanno ancora risposto .

  5. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by enkenk View Post
    forget it I used a texture hack on mw2 of REPZ and was banned for life. the problem and I have tried to use other account and reset the modem and reinstall the game and I have them banned all other accounts! although I do not understand how they did it because I could not even play and especially I did not use any kind of hack. boooo! you know something? I asked their leaders but I have yet to respond.
    Well, mostly like you're HWID banned, hardware ID banned.
    -Or was it called GUID, forgot

    And to change that you would have to use an HWID/GUID changer, and that can be a little more tricky.
    Reseting your Modem won't give you an new IP, using a VPN will, or request to get an new IP from your provider.

    Well, sometimes private servers like REPZ fade out, and get almost no support as it's a dieing community. (Dunno if that's true in this case tho)
    Or maybe they just ignore reports like that and ignore it.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  6. #5
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    850
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,996
    My Mood
    Doh
    you can use this for injecting
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=832475

    If you are affraid of ban, do not use cheats and hacks... If you did not use any hack and got banned too, use their website and forum


    and I have no idea if this is about MW2 or about injector....

    MPGH Member since 21/10/2009
    CoD section Minion since 1/22/2015
    GTA section Minion since 7/15/2015
    Minion+ since 1/27/2016
    Skype Impersonator: mpgh.akim14. (always use skype buton on my profile and contact me here)

  7. #6
    enkenk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Dead
    HWID I had not thought, it just changed. we hope well! Now try again with a new account with the reset of the modem.

  8. #7
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by enkenk View Post
    HWID I had not thought, it just changed. we hope well! Now try again with a new account with the reset of the modem.
    Let's know how it goes. And note: Resetting the Modem will NOT change your IP address

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  9. #8
    enkenk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Dead
    a moderator of the forum of cod mw2 told me this "Um yeah ... Your hardware ID is banned not your IP adress.
    There is no way you can change your hardware id ...
    And if you Manage to do it, you will still get banned.
    Banned is banned and you will not get unbanned. Please,
    do not contact any other forum moderator or post something
    about this or you will get banned from the forum to.
    I'm sorry. Rules are rules. Even I have to follow them "
    according to you, which means? that changing the serial number of the motherboard and the hard disk and the ip modem return to play?
    for hard disks put the programs on purpose.
    for motherboard say just take out the battery to that for 1 hour and the serial number is reset and the next restart say that recreates another different.
    my modem does not know exactly what or what I can do .booo.

  10. #9
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,537
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by enkenk View Post
    a moderator of the forum of cod mw2 told me this "Um yeah ... Your hardware ID is banned not your IP adress.
    There is no way you can change your hardware id ...
    And if you Manage to do it, you will still get banned.
    Banned is banned and you will not get unbanned. Please,
    do not contact any other forum moderator or post something
    about this or you will get banned from the forum to.
    I'm sorry. Rules are rules. Even I have to follow them "
    according to you, which means? that changing the serial number of the motherboard and the hard disk and the ip modem return to play?
    for hard disks put the programs on purpose.
    for motherboard say just take out the battery to that for 1 hour and the serial number is reset and the next restart say that recreates another different.
    my modem does not know exactly what or what I can do .booo.
    You can ignore your Modem, that has nothing with this to do as they say.
    To change your HWID you need an HWID Spoofer. Just google it and you will find tons of tutorials on how to do this.
    PS: Ensure that you're using a trusted source, so you don't download any harmful files like virus and such

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Extreme Injector v2.1
    By master131 in forum Combat Arms Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 344
    Last Post: 06-01-2014, 12:13 AM
  2. [Help Request] Need Help with my Extreme Injector V2
    By ecstasy19 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2013, 03:08 AM
  3. [Help Request] Extreme Injector V2.1 Not working suddenly...?
    By cobi45 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-16-2013, 03:22 AM
  4. [Solved] Extreme Injector v2
    By ansman1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-14-2013, 08:32 PM
  5. [Outdated] Extreme Injector v1.9
    By master131 in forum Combat Arms Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 205
    Last Post: 10-16-2012, 04:39 PM