Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 76
  1. #46
    oschigamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,395
    To all those who say that the stats don't save after a game restart, are you guys VAC banned? Stats might not save then but I'm not sure..

  2. #47
    tibbytob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    After you set your level play a game and then restart your game and the level will stay. I disabled steam cloud sync

  3. #48
    jesseplaysss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its a virus

  4. #49
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by jesseplaysss View Post
    its a virus
    If it was a virus it wouldn't have been approved by a forum moderator.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to GemDG For This Useful Post:

    oschigamer (01-26-2016)

  6. #50
    oschigamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,395
    Quote Originally Posted by jesseplaysss View Post
    its a virus
    Delete System32 folder to get rid of it.

  7. #51
    __Xen0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    326
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Thanks, that helped!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to __Xen0 For This Useful Post:

    oschigamer (01-27-2016)

  9. #52
    JustRuthlessOG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mississippi
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by naturalist View Post
    Any ideas why this resets all my stats to PRESTIGE 10 LEVEL 70 after i close the game? For example, I used the hack to go to prestige 10 level 70, then unlocked the red-dot sight for the AK. Next time I open the game all unlocks for the AK-47 are locked again, and I need to unlock them...
    You have to turn off cloud in your liberty on mw2 so it doesn't sync back to lvl 70

  10. #53
    x|RaZe|sCoPe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    fov changer does not work :c

  11. #54
    JokerKing9903's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio 2015 Enterprise
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,507
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    kannst du mal den source code schicken weil bei mir will das nicht so richtig :/ bzw. wenn du mir den teil vom code zeigen kannst wo du das tool mit dem prozess verknüpfst :/ Wär mega nice <3 #nohomo

  12. #55
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by JokerKing9903 View Post
    kannst du mal den source code schicken weil bei mir will das nicht so richtig :/ bzw. wenn du mir den teil vom code zeigen kannst wo du das tool mit dem prozess verknüpfst :/ Wär mega nice <3 #nohomo
    This is an English forum so speak english.

  13. #56
    oschigamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,395
    Quote Originally Posted by JokerKing9903 View Post
    kannst du mal den source code schicken weil bei mir will das nicht so richtig :/ bzw. wenn du mir den teil vom code zeigen kannst wo du das tool mit dem prozess verknüpfst :/ Wär mega nice <3 #nohomo
    PM me so I won't loose you, I'll tell you more tomorrow. ^^

  14. #57
    JakesGotHerps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    For some reason after I used this my HUD has dissappeared as if I was playing hardcore. Any help?

  15. #58
    kaykemqs's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Avast says viral content :P
    http : // i.imgur.com / uiqB22C.png

  16. #59
    amit_talkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanks for sharing

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to amit_talkin For This Useful Post:

    oschigamer (02-09-2016)

  18. #60
    oschigamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,395
    Quote Originally Posted by kaykemqs View Post
    Avast says viral content :P
    http : // i.imgur.com / uiqB22C.png
    Ok, either you download the trainer like 3500+ people did as well. Or you keep being a pussy and spam around that my trainer is a virus.

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] MW2 Trainer ( Level, Prestige, FOV )
    By oschigamer in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-09-2015, 08:24 AM
  2. [Help Request] Is there a way to reset stats/level/prestige?
    By haxrevolution in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 08:27 AM
  3. [Tutorial] Level/Prestige/Stats No Trainers
    By LEGiiTxCHAOTiiC in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-26-2011, 05:46 AM
  4. [Detected] Update 1.0.182: MW2 Level + Prestige Hack (Easy as posible)
    By Regaa in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 129
    Last Post: 04-20-2010, 11:15 AM
  5. [Release] Update: MW2 Level + Prestige Hack (Easy as posible)
    By Regaa in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 102
    Last Post: 02-22-2010, 05:02 PM