Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 94
  1. #16
    SpyGun11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Exohl View Post
    Is it possible to get only red models for all?. Its sometimes messed up and foes have red and blue models, and i like only red so or so more.


    €DIT: I have found a soluton to get all red THX
    and what's that? because i have the same problem

  2. #17
    yourdeadx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how i thank ?

  3. #18
    vnplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    secret
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Well i used auto patch and it give me red and bl is there away we only grt red color?

  4. #19
    WorstDevil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired
    Are you JordanT92?

  5. #20
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Soz ppl. (Assumed)
    Last edited by Ghty82; 12-21-2009 at 06:42 AM.



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

  6. #21
    mushroomboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It won't reset shit, I used and it worked fine. Though the glitch for the model colors being wrong is all I can see wrong with this. As I like model hax cause they don't get you banned with VAC. =)

  7. #22
    SpyGun11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    but why something there is a bug and instead of red for my teammates,they got blue like the enemy and vice-versa.

  8. #23
    danya101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does this work through smoke?

  9. #24
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by SpyGun11 View Post
    but why something there is a bug and instead of red for my teammates,they got blue like the enemy and vice-versa.
    Its not anything. Its just the type of camo, clothes they are wearing. For ex sniper grass camo is red and uniforms are blue.



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

  10. #25
    SpyGun11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    and this can't be fixed? i heard a guy on page 2 that he fixed this..

  11. #26
    piking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Its quite funny that the enemy team sometimes is blue, but hopefully it will be fixed.

  12. #27
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    I have an error code that says couldn't load fileSysCheck.cfg, what do i do >

    EDIT: btw, when i say unpatch, it says files are removed but i can still see it in bak form -.-

    Recommend not using the automatic one, it fucks up a lot.
    Last edited by apeguy; 12-21-2009 at 10:49 AM.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to apeguy For This Useful Post:

    [TranceV3] (01-13-2010)

  14. #28
    shihanus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i tryed the .exe and the manual & both say: Couldnt load image "gamefont_pc"

    wtf? :<

  15. #29
    rscape's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    the manual one stuffed my game up dont do it! it says an error "Couldn't load image'menu_cloud_overlay'" need some help please i just want to fix it.

  16. #30
    rscape's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    If it stuffs up reinstall it even though it takes forever.

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Call Of Duty Modern warfare 2 Hacks
    By next123 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-15-2011, 05:38 AM
  2. Modern Warfare 2 Hack
    By NadolnyPL in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 10:46 AM
  3. [Release] Update Automatic Modern Warfare 2 Texture Hack v1.1 (1.0.174)
    By Houston in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 139
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 08:18 PM
  4. Modern warfare 2 hacks/hacking forum?
    By DaRKESTHoURx in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-29-2009, 08:01 PM
  5. modern warfare 2 hack?
    By se7en001 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-25-2009, 01:47 PM