Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 103
  1. #46
    heson33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    dude when i download it,it comes to me as a website,,

    help please.

  2. #47
    gangsta_jay_69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Mellow
    It works! Thanks.

    Here is how it worked with no problems for me:

    1.Open mw2 multiplayer.
    2.Alt tab back to desktop.
    3.Open the EAM folder.
    4.Also open the EAM folder containing the playerstats files.
    5.Rename the playerstats files you want to "playerstats". NOT "playerstats.txt".(only one should be named playerstats)
    6.Move the playerstats file that you just renamed to the folder containing the EAM hack.
    7.Open EAM.
    8.Press Import stats (not the checkbox, just the button) and wait for the success message.
    9.CLOSE EAM.
    10.Return to mw2, click barracks and check your stats. Make a Class so steam cloud will save your stats.
    11.enjoy.

    NOTES: Don't rank to high, it just makes you look stupid and there is NO DERANKING! If you use EAM for prestige 10 you will be stuck with that rank.
    Last edited by gangsta_jay_69; 01-04-2010 at 06:54 PM.

  3. #48
    Masakik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sd
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I can't get this thing to work, i have the playerstats.txt in the same folder as EAM but it still gives me "can not find playerstats.txt

  4. #49
    Masakik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sd
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by xismejakee View Post
    help me my hack for this says this when i try to import stats.


    having this same problem.

  5. #50
    whiteF0X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Goofy
    When try to reset stats, it says the game needs to be running, BUT IT IS. plz help

  6. #51
    wokotindra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dublin
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    always i trie play it sais i using old version of game and i need restart the rank so i m allways on lvl1,can u give me some advice?

  7. #52
    itsjustme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    Still gives me MSVBVM60.dll

  8. #53
    Joerrd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Doesn't save. Ever.

  9. #54
    whiteF0X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Goofy
    NEED HELP. every time i download it it comes on version 1.0.22 and it doesnt work, when i press reset stats it says it needs the game to be running , BUT IT IS

    PS: sorry for the caps lock, its because i need help

  10. #55
    whiteF0X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Goofy
    srry for the double post

  11. #56
    Ripparinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kop
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Can someone make me Statsfile that includes. lvl 50 Prestige 1 with all the Emblems and challenges and stuff ?

    That would be really Nice

  12. #57
    xMungokeimx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    at home
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    what a shit hack

  13. #58
    godie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    How do we actually make it save? For me I have to use it each time I log into MW2

  14. #59
    TomB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sorry for my bad english but the hack says me i need a playerstats.txt file where become i so a file.... i have downloaded the two things in 1 folder...

  15. #60
    ShadowP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GER
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is it safe anymore?

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Easy Account Manager (EAM) Latest update; April 14, 2010 [1.2.208]
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 379
    Last Post: 02-02-2016, 04:06 PM
  2. Easy Account Management
    By Py$!eK in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:43 PM
  3. [Release] Easy Account Manager COD Rank&Unlock Hack
    By DirtyHippie in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 01:49 AM
  4. [Release] Easy Account Manager for CoD: MW 2 (After Patch 1.0.172)
    By Houston in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 01-12-2010, 07:59 AM
  5. [Release] Easy Account Manager for CoD: MW 2
    By Houston in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 09:48 AM