Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 58
  1. #31
    connorw22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i injected but how do i use the mods? i go into game and nothing happens, ive tried all the keys.
    Last edited by connorw22; 12-13-2015 at 05:06 PM.

  2. #32
    Kingpin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Afghanistan
    Posts
    2,712
    Reputation
    878
    Thanks
    812
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by connorw22 View Post
    i injected but how do i use the mods? i go into game and nothing happens, ive tried all the keys.
    It works automatically. When the injection succeeds a red line of text will appear on your screen (In the left corner). Which injector did you use and did you download the update that was added to the starting post?
    SKYPE = kingping2@outlook.com Old skype gone


  3. #33
    connorw22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Immortal View Post


    It works automatically. When the injection succeeds a red line of text will appear on your screen (In the left corner). Which injector did you use and did you download the update that was added to the starting post?
    yes i see the red text in the left corner and ive tried them both and i am using the Extreme Injector v3

    - - - Updated - - -

    i am using RePz and i am running on windows 10, do i have to run in window mode?

  4. #34
    Kingpin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Afghanistan
    Posts
    2,712
    Reputation
    878
    Thanks
    812
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by connorw22 View Post
    yes i see the red text in the left corner and ive tried them both and i am using the Extreme Injector v3

    - - - Updated - - -

    i am using RePz and i am running on windows 10, do i have to run in window mode?
    This only works for the Steam version, he stated that in the beginning.
    SKYPE = kingping2@outlook.com Old skype gone


  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kingpin For This Useful Post:

    connorw22 (12-14-2015),[NEWACCOUNT]Yano (12-14-2015)

  6. #35
    avahr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Thanks for this huge work man !

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to avahr For This Useful Post:

    [NEWACCOUNT]Yano (12-14-2015)

  8. #36
    connorw22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    where can i download a steam version of mw2? without purchasing it ?

  9. #37
    Kingpin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Afghanistan
    Posts
    2,712
    Reputation
    878
    Thanks
    812
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by connorw22 View Post
    where can i download a steam version of mw2? without purchasing it ?
    That's not possible, you need to buy it in order to play the Steam version.
    SKYPE = kingping2@outlook.com Old skype gone


  10. #38
    ThisIsMyPasswordJ05h2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    install wat???

  11. #39
    Unseenx3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Great hack been working for past 2 days, however warning to everyone it is detected as in you will receive a vac ban as I have recieved mines but you will still be able to play

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Unseenx3 For This Useful Post:

    [NEWACCOUNT]Yano (12-15-2015)

  13. #40
    mapokapo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have the red text in the corner and everything is working but when i get ingame, which button do i press to activate the hack?i have tried End, Insert, Tab, etc.

  14. #41
    red12hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey, I like the hack but I had one little wish. Could you maybe bind a button to turn it off?

  15. #42
    undetected15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you link me for a working injector?

  16. #43
    alfman426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bexhill
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Idiot.....

  17. #44
    red12hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by undetected15 View Post
    Can you link me for a working injector?
    Hey sorry im new to the replay on someone comment but, the Injector I use was made for GTA V but it works for all games. It's till in Beta or Alpha but it works its called

    Sharpject

    Just go on google and search mpgh Sharpject, first link should be called Sharpject – Simple but Advanced Injector [x86, x64]

    This injector is god


    PS, If you need help add me on skype my skype is darksiderz11

  18. #45
    undetected15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by red12hunter View Post
    Hey sorry im new to the replay on someone comment but, the Injector I use was made for GTA V but it works for all games. It's till in Beta or Alpha but it works its called

    Sharpject

    Just go on google and search mpgh Sharpject, first link should be called Sharpject – Simple but Advanced Injector [x86, x64]

    This injector is god


    PS, If you need help add me on skype my skype is darksiderz11
    Thank you, I don't have Skype at the moment, but I need little help,

    What should I write at Proccess Name(.exe) at the Sharpject?

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] MW2 [BOX]ESP Wallhack [Steam Only]
    By TeamDarkness in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 02-22-2012, 06:30 PM
  2. [Release] MW2 Names, Box ESP for build 1.8.2
    By GodlyHaX in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-11-2010, 02:37 AM
  3. [Release] .177 Box ESP & Name ESP
    By big_will in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 134
    Last Post: 01-24-2010, 10:30 PM
  4. I need box ESP or name ESP hack
    By maximkap1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-20-2010, 01:24 PM
  5. did someone have an esp (name esp and box esp) for 1.0.174???
    By killstreak in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 03:28 PM