Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #16
    dicks87's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yea forward all my ports, nat type is open, nobody can connect.

  2. #17
    toazzt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Open nat type didnt have to change anything and no one can connect, waited 30 minutes and took a shower still nothing

  3. #18
    NOONEDOESNT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it doesnt force host it always connects me to random lobbies, open nat as well

  4. #19
    hoogste1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    works like a charm, 18 players come in. 30 kills game ends. How to disable max score and 30 kills for longer game play

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to hoogste1 For This Useful Post:

    oschigamer (01-06-2016)

  6. #20
    batzlima's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    MAN HOW DID U PUT THIS TO WORKKKK, I CANT DO THIS!

  7. #21
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Look at all you lucky bastards with your open nat types while i'm sitting here with all my ports open and still strict

  8. #22
    dicks87's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by GemDG View Post
    Look at all you lucky bastards with your open nat types while i'm sitting here with all my ports open and still strict
    If you have hamachi installed, disable it or delete it. When i have the hamachi network driver enabled my nat is always strict.

  9. #23
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by dicks87 View Post
    If you have hamachi installed, disable it or delete it. When i have the hamachi network driver enabled my nat is always strict.
    No hamachi, Weird thing is my laptop has an open nat type but my main pc has strict

  10. #24
    hoogste1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    My nat type was open, play yhe game with 18 players a lot of fun , restart my computer and my mw2 nat type is strict !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! players don,t come in

    - - - Updated - - -

    Use force host in game play free for all. the game start will start solo then players coming in. force host works rarley on death match

  11. #25
    hoogste1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by hoogste1 View Post
    My nat type was open, play yhe game with 18 players a lot of fun , restart my computer and my mw2 nat type is strict !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! players don,t come in

    - - - Updated - - -

    Use force host in game play free for all. the game start will start solo then players coming in. force host works rarley on death match


    Its open again. Great i fixed the problem. log in in you modem and portfording you ip adres en gateway. the gateway and ip has to be the same. Dmz no host

  12. #26
    dicks87's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah I got this tool working a couple times in tdm. Its a pain in the ass though because you have to join a pregame lobby with people in it and hope the game gives you host. You'll know you're host if on the tool you put it to 18 players and in the pre game lobby it will say xx/18 players at the bottom right. xx being however many people are in your game at the time.

  13. #27
    Alex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Reddit pls stop
    Posts
    2,001
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    470
    My Mood
    Bored
    I got people in a lobby, but says "Searching for players to balance teams", in free for all...

    QUOTE TO MAKE ME FIND BACK!


    __________________________________________________
    Computer Specifications.
    CPU: Intel Core i5 4690K 3,5 GHz, 6MB
    RAM: ADATA 8GB (2x4GB) CL9 1600MHz XPG INET EDITION
    Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-Z97M-D3H
    Hard Drives: Samsung EVO 256GB SSD & WD Blue 1TB
    Video Card: MSI GeForce GTX 770 2GB TwinFrozr GAMING-series +
    Operating System: Win8

    __________________________________________________

    Press "Thank" Button Whenever I HELP/RELEASE

  14. #28
    alessodj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thanks its working

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to alessodj For This Useful Post:

    oschigamer (01-10-2016)

  16. #29
    thedragon252's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    How would I open my NAT? I just started playing on PC

  17. #30
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by thedragon252 View Post
    How would I open my NAT? I just started playing on PC
    You have to port forward in your router

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to GemDG For This Useful Post:

    oschigamer (01-16-2016)

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] MW2 Force Host?
    By tidy316 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-22-2015, 12:50 PM
  2. [Solved] MW2 steam force host l
    By jourylek in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-04-2014, 06:32 PM
  3. MW2 Force host?.....
    By Sigvash in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2012, 04:15 PM
  4. [SOLVED]Looking for a force host for mw2 on Steam
    By prisma in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-10-2010, 08:12 AM
  5. [Release] MW2 Multiplayer Hack Project + Force Host (1.0.184) By SilentRunner
    By silentrunner2 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 08:41 AM