Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\Electronic Arts\Battlefield Bad Company 2
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Cool

    Reset Hack 1.0.174

    Ok, First,

    This is for all the "noobs" who cant reset there account back to level 1.

    ---_
    But. this will only send you back to level 1.You will keep all your titles/emblems kills wins etc..

    If your 5th prestige level 70. It will make you 5th prestige level 1.

    SO IT IS USEFULL!!!!

    Virus Results:
    a-squared 4.5.0.48 2010.01.06 -
    AhnLab-V3 5.0.0.2 2010.01.06 -
    AntiVir 7.9.1.122 2009.12.31 -
    Antiy-AVL 2.0.3.7 2010.01.06 -
    Authentium 5.2.0.5 2010.01.06 -
    Avast 4.8.1351.0 2010.01.05 -
    AVG 8.5.0.430 2010.01.04 -
    BitDefender 7.2 2010.01.06 -
    CAT-QuickHeal 10.00 2010.01.05 -
    ClamAV 0.94.1 2010.01.06 -
    Comodo 3478 2010.01.05 -
    DrWeb 5.0.1.12222 2010.01.06 -
    eSafe 7.0.17.0 2010.01.05 -
    eTrust-Vet 35.1.7218 2010.01.06 -
    F-Prot 4.5.1.85 2010.01.05 -
    F-Secure 9.0.15370.0 2010.01.06 -
    Fortinet 4.0.14.0 2010.01.06 -
    GData 19 2010.01.06 -
    Ikarus T3.1.1.79.0 2010.01.06 -
    Jiangmin 13.0.900 2010.01.06 -
    K7AntiVirus 7.10.939 2010.01.05 -
    Kaspersky 7.0.0.125 2010.01.06 -
    McAfee 5852 2010.01.05 -
    McAfee+Artemis 5852 2010.01.05 -
    McAfee-GW-Edition 6.8.5 2010.01.05 -
    Microsoft 1.5302 2010.01.06 -
    NOD32 4747 2010.01.06 -
    Norman 6.04.03 2010.01.05 -
    nProtect 2009.1.8.0 2010.01.06 -
    Panda 10.0.2.2 2010.01.05 -
    PCTools 7.0.3.5 2010.01.06 -
    Prevx 3.0 2010.01.06 -
    Rising 22.29.02.06 2010.01.06 -
    Sophos 4.49.0 2010.01.06 -
    Sunbelt 3.2.1858.2 2010.01.06 Trojan.Win32.Delf.abt
    Symantec 20091.2.0.41 2010.01.06 -
    TheHacker 6.5.0.3.136 2010.01.06 -
    TrendMicro 9.120.0.1004 2010.01.06 -
    VBA32 3.12.12.1 2010.01.05 -
    ViRobot 2010.1.6.2124 2010.01.06 -
    VirusBuster 5.0.21.0 2010.01.05 -

    It says Trojan.Win32.Delf.abt becuase i made in cheatengine. Its Legit Dont Worry.
    Virustotal. MD5: 250e63d8a1ed4613d8d94fe32a340989 Trojan.Win32.Delf.abt

    ScreenShot:
    --


    Download:
    -----

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to MasterJ For This Useful Post:

    ArschOne (01-10-2010)

  3. #2
    unknown2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alpha Moon!
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Confused
    Clean , and safe to use , works on Windows 7 64bit....
    well done

  4. #3
    MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\Electronic Arts\Battlefield Bad Company 2
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Cool
    Haha thanks

  5. #4
    thomasbowden92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    u dont need this tool to return to lvl1
    download eam (easy account manager) for mw2, and you will find the reset stato options in the program

  6. #5
    MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\Electronic Arts\Battlefield Bad Company 2
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Cool
    True. But. They might think. Mhmm. I Dont fancy using the EAM. Ill use thiss. Lol!

  7. #6
    thomasbowden92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterJ View Post
    True. But. They might think. Mhmm. I Dont fancy using the EAM. Ill use thiss. Lol!
    just a matter of taste

  8. #7
    ***JAMES***'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With R3V my BumBuddie
    Posts
    1,222
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,060
    My Mood
    Dead
    What happens if i dont like either
    what do i use then!?!

  9. #8
    Personal Jesus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I realize I'm a choob also, long time reader, not good enough at scripting to write my own hacks, but can someone other than a choob like myself let me know if this is safe? If I get it and it's either a virus or gets my friend's account banned, I have to buy him a new one =/ Just tryin to be safe. Also, since you said the prestige 5 scenario, what if he's rank 10 prestige level 70, but wants to completely reset to non-prestige level 1, still work or no?

  10. #9
    MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\Electronic Arts\Battlefield Bad Company 2
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Personal Jesus View Post
    I realize I'm a choob also, long time reader, not good enough at scripting to write my own hacks, but can someone other than a choob like myself let me know if this is safe? If I get it and it's either a virus or gets my friend's account banned, I have to buy him a new one =/ Just tryin to be safe. Also, since you said the prestige 5 scenario, what if he's rank 10 prestige level 70, but wants to completely reset to non-prestige level 1, still work or no?
    Its 100% Safe i assure you. and no it will take you back to level 1 5th prestige. so ur friend is 10th prestige level 70. this will take him back to level 1 10th prestige

  11. #10
    whiteF0X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterJ View Post
    Its 100% Safe i assure you. and no it will take you back to level 1 5th prestige. so ur friend is 10th prestige level 70. this will take him back to level 1 10th prestige
    OHH, then im not using it, i need to get to rank 1 no prestige, and EAM WONT WORK FOR ME, because it says when i try to reset stats that " the game needs to be running" but it is. ANY HELP HERE??

  12. #11
    LTK_NewKevin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey Master I have a problem like many other ppls.
    My stupid brother used EA and upped to Lvl 70 Prestige 10 MAX, when CoD patched to the 169. Now i have the last, 174, and i can't reset this shitting acc.
    I try with all, change level with EA, resetstat.txt, ur software, ****************, uninstalling Steam, uninstalling CoD, deleting files .STAT in Steam folder, delete the players folder in Steam-Programs, but nothing, when i close the game and re-open it, it come back to lvl 70 Prestige 10.

    How i can reset this fucking account? Ty in advance

  13. #12
    Basser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by LTK_NewKevin View Post
    Hey Master I have a problem like many other ppls.
    My stupid brother used EA and upped to Lvl 70 Prestige 10 MAX, when CoD patched to the 169. Now i have the last, 174, and i can't reset this shitting acc.
    I try with all, change level with EA, resetstat.txt, ur software, ****************, uninstalling Steam, uninstalling CoD, deleting files .STAT in Steam folder, delete the players folder in Steam-Programs, but nothing, when i close the game and re-open it, it come back to lvl 70 Prestige 10.

    How i can reset this fucking account? Ty in advance
    Try this: Use EAM, if this works as long as it on, change the class after having used it, than play a game till it finish, so it should say "Time limit reached" or "Score limit reached" or what ever text it shows up, if it has done that, close CoD. Now put CoD back on and see if it works. The class change is crucial, at least it was for me. If this doesn't help, pm me, if u have teamviewer I can help you using CheatEngine, I know addresses for prestige, exp, kills, deaths, and even for challenges, I know the weapon challenges for TAR, AUG, ACR and M4A14 or something like that.

  14. #13
    tom95ek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Crappy
    if you just made addie and put value 0 it wont work. b/c u need to remove the playerstats from the steam cloud. u cant lvl down like that boi

  15. #14
    LTK_NewKevin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by tom95ek View Post
    if you just made addie and put value 0 it wont work. b/c u need to remove the playerstats from the steam cloud. u cant lvl down like that boi
    How i can remove the playerstats for steam cloud?

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Automatic Modern Warfare 2 Texture Hack (1.0.174 Compatible)
    By Houston in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 93
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 09:16 PM
  2. [Release] Prestige Challenges Hack 1.0.174
    By eeyaz in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-11-2010, 05:50 AM
  3. [Release] MasterJ's Mw2 MultiPlayer Hack 1.0.174
    By MasterJ in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 03:06 AM
  4. MW2 version 1.0.174 help me with hacks
    By Tittenteddy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-21-2009, 07:15 AM
  5. Code Resets & COD4 Hacks
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2007, 10:08 PM