Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 85
  1. #31
    Masakea66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    lolcity
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    it doesnt work.
    hi

    [IMG][/IMG]

  2. #32
    Z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47.614028°N 122.194015°W
    Posts
    1,788
    Reputation
    136
    Thanks
    3,226
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Masakea66 View Post
    it doesnt work.
    Try to right click the .exe and run it as admin. Use the tool before you go into Multiplayer too

    Like Something that i did or what i've uploaded?

    BTC Donation Address: 19WwTGHVWHCE7p7JvpSYvbHYfKBkmHCFy8




    Contact Info:
    ||

     

    • Join Date: 09-13-2013
    • PREMIUM Since: 11-5-2015

     

  3. #33
    KhelMho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Brynaldo8 View Post
    No problem mate, enjoy
    Working

  4. #34

  5. #35
    nikkoward's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Buenos Aires.
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Amazing, thanks, still work

  6. #36

  7. #37
    Watermelon115's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It works. Good Shit.

  8. #38
    g33kw4rrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not working , ran administrator right on the main screen

  9. #39
    changemynameplz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Mixed feelings about using this. I need video proof of this working.

  10. #40
    CrunchLikeTwix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere nearby.
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    320
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by changemynameplz View Post
    Mixed feelings about using this. I need video proof of this working.
    I can make a video showing that this works if needed. Though looking at replies to threads can usually tell you lots of information on if things like this are working, or are vac bannable.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by g33kw4rrior View Post
    not working , ran administrator right on the main screen
    Mind telling me your windows version? I might be able to help

  11. #41
    Entorix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I used this the other day and since then (wasn't happening before) my mouse (in-game only, it works fine in menus and in other games) has been jittering around when I try to aim. Like the sensitivity is randomly spiking and changing when I turn around, almost as if mouse acceleration is turned on. Smooth mouse is turned off, I've tried all of the video settings, and I tried applying the CPL fix and nothing works. Game is absolutely unplayable now. I haven't changed anything else. Can anybody help me fix it?

    ps: it did do what it said it is supposed to do but it also seemingly created this problem

  12. #42
    TurboGK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Will i get VAC Banned? How to use it properly?
    Last edited by TurboGK; 04-19-2016 at 11:42 AM.

  13. #43
    JordanGraff's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under a bridge in South East Asia
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Can this work on pirated version?

  14. #44
    CrunchLikeTwix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere nearby.
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    320
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by TurboGK View Post
    Will i get VAC Banned? How to use it properly?
    The very chance that you will get VAC banned on mw2 does not matter anymore. Modern Warfare 2 does not check for VAC issues anymore, except finds it, and shows up on your account. Either way though, you will not get VAC banned for using such tools. Modern Warfare 2 probably wont even recognize that you have cheated. So I would say you will not get VAC banned for using such a tool like this one here.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by JordanGraff View Post
    Can this work on pirated version?
    I would not be surprised if it does not work on a pirated version. Due to the fact that Mw2 has updated since the pirated version has been out, the games offsets are different. When you code tools like these, you use the offsets to set these to the things you want, as here you have tools to unlock items in game, it will not work due to differences in offsets. Sorry dude I would recommend you look on Google for a tool for your version of the game, since I am assuming you are using IW4Play, you should find one fairly quickly. Good luck!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Entorix View Post
    I used this the other day and since then (wasn't happening before) my mouse (in-game only, it works fine in menus and in other games) has been jittering around when I try to aim. Like the sensitivity is randomly spiking and changing when I turn around, almost as if mouse acceleration is turned on. Smooth mouse is turned off, I've tried all of the video settings, and I tried applying the CPL fix and nothing works. Game is absolutely unplayable now. I haven't changed anything else. Can anybody help me fix it?

    ps: it did do what it said it is supposed to do but it also seemingly created this problem
    I would not believe this tool does such a thing. I have only experienced a problem with my cg_draw2d being at 0, and that happens for maybe an hour once a week when I do use the tool. I could maybe help.. Mind giving me a run down on your pc? I mainly just need your windows version .

  15. #45
    Entorix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by CrunchLikeTwix View Post


    I would not believe this tool does such a thing. I have only experienced a problem with my cg_draw2d being at 0, and that happens for maybe an hour once a week when I do use the tool. I could maybe help.. Mind giving me a run down on your pc? I mainly just need your windows version .
    Yeah sorry it was a false alarm. After hours and hours of searching for the problem, it turns out it was due to some weird background processes related to razer synapse. I forgot that I also tried to plug in my new (old) razer naga epic and I guess it installed some stuff that messed with mw2. I fixed it by preventing the processes from running so it's all good now! Again, sorry for the mix up!

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hosting Mw2 Unlock All 10th Prestige!
    By Klizan in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-11-2014, 04:37 PM
  2. How to unlock all perks for the one class?
    By gogamoga in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-13-2013, 09:17 AM
  3. Speedreload, Ufomode, unlock all perks etc.
    By zxz0O0 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops GSC Modding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-11-2010, 11:55 AM
  4. [SOLVED]HELP: Lost all my Titles & Emblems
    By Kynamite in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 05:14 AM
  5. [Detected] MW2 UNLOCKER 184 PERKS/LEVEL/WEAPON and more
    By andofx1 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 05-14-2010, 06:06 PM