Page 11 of 20 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 299
  1. #151
    EsaPierre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is there anyway to noclip out of maps like im a trickshotter and I like to use this to hit trickshots so is there anyway to noclip with console commands?

  2. #152
    Wizixlegameur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello,
    I can do a lobby XP with your console
    whether it is the code
    if not thank you good hack MW2 Lobby Tools v1.2.1 - Edit Lobby - Kick players

  3. #153
    Robbbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What is the explosive bullet command?

    - - - Updated - - -

    What is the explosive bullet command?

  4. #154
    Sasuke Uchiha!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    663
    Reputation
    46
    Thanks
    1,398
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by EsaPierre View Post
    Is there anyway to noclip out of maps like im a trickshotter and I like to use this to hit trickshots so is there anyway to noclip with console commands?
    Nope, plus there are limited commands that you can use that only works on urself, r_znear 30. (30-50 for best results) is even the closest you'll get to wallhacks

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Robbbbo View Post
    What is the explosive bullet command?

    - - - Updated - - -

    What is the explosive bullet command?
    bg_forceExplosiveBullets "1"

    Warning, this can crash the lobby if it's overused (too many shots)
    "For me, revenge is everything, and failure is nothing."
    -Sasuke Uchiha

  5. #155
    __Xen0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    326
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Sasuke Uchiha! View Post
    Nope, plus there are limited commands that you can use that only works on urself, r_znear 30. (30-50 for best results) is even the closest you'll get to wallhacks

    - - - Updated - - -



    bg_forceExplosiveBullets "1"

    Warning, this can crash the lobby if it's overused (too many shots)
    Yeah there is a way lol. Just yesterday I managed to teleport players as host!

  6. #156
    Z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47.614028°N 122.194015°W
    Posts
    1,801
    Reputation
    136
    Thanks
    3,262
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Sasuke Uchiha! View Post
    Nope, plus there are limited commands that you can use that only works on urself, r_znear 30. (30-50 for best results) is even the closest you'll get to wallhacks

    - - - Updated - - -



    bg_forceExplosiveBullets "1"

    Warning, this can crash the lobby if it's overused (too many shots)
    That isn't entirely correct my good sir..

    You just need to be host.

    Like Something that i did or what i've uploaded?

    BTC Donation Address: 19WwTGHVWHCE7p7JvpSYvbHYfKBkmHCFy8




    Contact Info:
    ||

     

    • Join Date: 09-13-2013
    • PREMIUM Since: 11-5-2015

     

  7. #157
    CrypticMods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by TryOG View Post
    It's very good but after some kicks it crashes.
    I mean i used it yesterday and it crashed on me ~20 times in 1 day.

    Could you look into it?

    Im using windows 10 with the dll injector you suggested.
    It might crash if you try kick a player if you are not host. I tried it in a game yesterday. Also if you Press F2 and change the map if you are not host it changes the picture in the lobby but still says the map that was there before.

  8. #158
    sedite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello!
    Why not work in command console?
    is more commands?

  9. #159
    CrunchLikeTwix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere nearby.
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by sedite View Post
    Hello!
    Why not work in command console?
    is more commands?
    When Modern Warfare 2 on PC had the update from 1.2.208 to 1.2.211 they removed some of the console commands, like jump height. If you would like I will make an updated list of fun and working console commands. I will not post any dvars that will make the game unfair for others.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Sasuke Uchiha! View Post
    Nope, plus there are limited commands that you can use that only works on urself, r_znear 30. (30-50 for best results) is even the closest you'll get to wallhacks

    - - - Updated - - -



    bg_forceExplosiveBullets "1"

    Warning, this can crash the lobby if it's overused (too many shots)
    None of this is correct. You do have to be host to have it enabled, but if you are not host, it will not crash your game to put that dvar in your console. It will crash the lobby only if someone gets a turret killstreak.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Wizixlegameur View Post
    Hello,
    I can do a lobby XP with your console
    whether it is the code
    if not thank you good hack MW2 Lobby Tools v1.2.1 - Edit Lobby - Kick players
    You can use scr_xpscale x.x . Though that dvar will only work averagely every few games (at least in my experience.) If you are using that console command, you will want to be host and have it in a public match. You can know if it is a public match by either seeing an experience bar at the bottom of your screen, or that whenever you get points in-game that the text is gold/yellow. If it isn't public you will notice that the text is white/light grey and that there is not an experience bar. Good luck!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by EsaPierre View Post
    Is there anyway to noclip out of maps like im a trickshotter and I like to use this to hit trickshots so is there anyway to noclip with console commands?
    As of now there are not any, and through console commands, never will be. I am sure if you knew a little coding you could code it yourself. I will keep you updated if I get some noclip.

  10. #160
    Sasuke Uchiha!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    663
    Reputation
    46
    Thanks
    1,398
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by CrunchLikeTwix View Post
    When Modern Warfare 2 on PC had the update from 1.2.208 to 1.2.211 they removed some of the console commands, like jump height. If you would like I will make an updated list of fun and working console commands. I will not post any dvars that will make the game unfair for others.

    - - - Updated - - -



    None of this is correct. You do have to be host to have it enabled, but if you are not host, it will not crash your game to put that dvar in your console. It will crash the lobby only if someone gets a turret killstreak.

    - - - Updated - - -



    You can use scr_xpscale x.x . Though that dvar will only work averagely every few games (at least in my experience.) If you are using that console command, you will want to be host and have it in a public match. You can know if it is a public match by either seeing an experience bar at the bottom of your screen, or that whenever you get points in-game that the text is gold/yellow. If it isn't public you will notice that the text is white/light grey and that there is not an experience bar. Good luck!

    - - - Updated - - -



    As of now there are not any, and through console commands, never will be. I am sure if you knew a little coding you could code it yourself. I will keep you updated if I get some noclip.
    Are you stupid? I never said you don't have to be host. And actually, it does crash the lobby for people if everyone over uses it, you've been here for a couple of days. Please don't try make stupid accusations without being experienced.
    "For me, revenge is everything, and failure is nothing."
    -Sasuke Uchiha

  11. #161
    CrunchLikeTwix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere nearby.
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Sasuke Uchiha! View Post
    Are you stupid? I never said you don't have to be host. And actually, it does crash the lobby for people if everyone over uses it, you've been here for a couple of days. Please don't try make stupid accusations without being experienced.
    I actually have an account that I had on here for 2 years, thank you very much. But of course, I did not know that if I over-used it, that the game would crash. I have a very good pc, and it does not crash when I overuse it. No need to come off strong, bud.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I was actually just reinstating your statement about host. I never did reply to your post, but to someone elses.

  12. #162
    Digipak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can somebody add me on steam that can host? This wil lbypass vac too right? I did everything it says here but when i press f1 f2 f3 in menu nothing happens. Even in lobby .

  13. #163
    CrunchLikeTwix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere nearby.
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Digipak View Post
    Can somebody add me on steam that can host? This wil lbypass vac too right? I did everything it says here but when i press f1 f2 f3 in menu nothing happens. Even in lobby .
    I do not mind hosting for you! Add my steam: axis | Twixxy (btw I have a black and white mickey mouse picture!)

  14. #164
    Digipak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can't find you . I copy pasted the name... but here is my name you might have better luck ^2Only^0Use^2Me^0S^2kill^0. ( btw I have the girl from star wars in the picture ) Thanks for the help !

    - - - Updated - - -

    Nvm if ound u i think by your username. U r from america it says 2 vac bans ? youtube channel mw2 posts. Right ?

  15. #165
    GRitchie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Crashing game as of today...

Page 11 of 20 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] MW2 Lobby Tools v1.1
    By Scoudem in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-21-2016, 06:51 PM
  2. [Outdated] MW2 Lobby Tools
    By Scoudem in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-15-2016, 06:10 AM
  3. [Request] XP Trainer Lobby Tool?
    By xScylez in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2014, 05:53 PM
  4. Lobby Tool
    By fatjoe2015 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-10-2011, 05:50 PM
  5. [Info] tut. on editing lobby music
    By levin_klein22 in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-06-2010, 08:04 AM

Tags for this Thread