Page 4 of 20 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 299
  1. #46
    x|RaZe|sCoPe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    HAy Guys got some FPS commands for palers with Bad ocs Enjoy <3

    r_detail 0
    fx_enable 0
    r_fog 0
    com_maxFPS 120
    r_fullbright 1


    Hope you enjoy

  2. #47
    MiKe34123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    So does disabling force host actually work? Whenever I enable and disable the option, I always have to restart my game in order to get into someone else's lobby.

  3. #48
    Prince Ramz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Here to report a few things though I wouldn't know if it would be any help.

    A few days now I played with a party and two of my members kept losing connection to the party when I would force host + join a lobby. I restarted everything and still occurs.
    Also, the thing where sometimes if you kick enough people, you'll get kicked.... yea that should be fixed because that's hella annoying. In my lobbies I remove all tubers and it just pisses me off that there's a chance I can get disconnected.

    And one last thing. PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD FIX THE TEAM GLITCH THING. Sometimes players will join a third team (I think it occurs when you force start the game.)

    That is so annoying because you have players that have fun but then they need to be kicked. (And ain't nobody got time to wait for a 50 second intermission like dahell)

  4. #49
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Prince Ramz View Post
    Here to report a few things though I wouldn't know if it would be any help.

    A few days now I played with a party and two of my members kept losing connection to the party when I would force host + join a lobby. I restarted everything and still occurs.
    Also, the thing where sometimes if you kick enough people, you'll get kicked.... yea that should be fixed because that's hella annoying. In my lobbies I remove all tubers and it just pisses me off that there's a chance I can get disconnected.

    And one last thing. PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD FIX THE TEAM GLITCH THING. Sometimes players will join a third team (I think it occurs when you force start the game.)

    That is so annoying because you have players that have fun but then they need to be kicked. (And ain't nobody got time to wait for a 50 second intermission like dahell)
    Is your nat type open or strict?

  5. #50
    __Xen0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    324
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by GemDG View Post
    Is your nat type open or strict?
    Funny that nobody has brought the "requireOpenNat" dvar up yet. (Which is set to 1 by default)

  6. #51
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by __Xen0 View Post
    Funny that nobody has brought the "requireOpenNat" dvar up yet. (Which is set to 1 by default)
    Well i've never heard of it and idk what it does lol

  7. #52
    __Xen0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    324
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by GemDG View Post
    Well i've never heard of it and idk what it does lol
    Well, I'd say the name of the dvar describes what it does pretty well! The description of it: "true if we require an open nat to host lobbies". (taken from 1.2.208 cause descriptions are removed from 1.2.211)

  8. #53
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Came across guy with this xp mods and huge scores anyone know how he does it?

  9. #54
    ZleMyzteX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Is there any way for a xp multiplikator ?

  10. #55
    boscoroiney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is there any full list of commands i can use? i tried googling but most of the listed ones dont work...

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by JustRuthlessOG View Post
    Here some fun commands :
    player_sprintUnlimited "1" - Players can sprint forever
    timescale "0.6" - Slomo
    player_sprintSpeedScale "3" - x3 Sprint Speed
    player_sprintCameraBob "0" - No Camera Bob
    player_backSpeedScale "3" - x3 Backwards Speed
    player_lastStandCrawlSpeedScale "3" - x3 Last Stand Speed
    player_meleeHeight "1000" - Knife Height
    player_meleeRange "1000" - Knife Range

    All of these work! Have Fun
    where did u find these commands?

  11. #56
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by boscoroiney View Post
    Is there any full list of commands i can use? i tried googling but most of the listed ones dont work...

    - - - Updated - - -



    where did u find these commands?
    On google just type in mw2 console commands.

  12. #57
    sorapls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    help

    it always puts me on spectator mode on domination

  13. #58
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by sorapls View Post
    it always puts me on spectator mode on domination
    Well don't use the force game start then if you don't want to be in spectator.

  14. #59
    xxLogicaLxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Kick wouldn't really cause a crash as a non-host, you're only gonna be kicked with the message "sv_setuserdata (number) is invalid" something like that.
    I only use this for console, but still, many thanks.

  15. #60
    CLAYTON98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Has anyone gotten banned yet? I know i can still play despite the VAC ban but i dont want to be labelled a cheater on my userpage

Page 4 of 20 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] MW2 Lobby Tools v1.1
    By Scoudem in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-21-2016, 06:51 PM
  2. [Outdated] MW2 Lobby Tools
    By Scoudem in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-15-2016, 06:10 AM
  3. [Request] XP Trainer Lobby Tool?
    By xScylez in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2014, 05:53 PM
  4. Lobby Tool
    By fatjoe2015 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-10-2011, 05:50 PM
  5. [Info] tut. on editing lobby music
    By levin_klein22 in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-06-2010, 08:04 AM

Tags for this Thread