Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #16
    Prince Ramz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by JokerKing9903 View Post
    watch the video on the top and follow all steps
    I did exactly what the TXT file said, is there any difference?

  2. #17
    JokerKing9903's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio 2015 Enterprise
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,475
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by GemDG View Post
    Tried to use it didn't work for me though still level 70 second prestige did it multiple times have the cloud save off.
    watch the video again

  3. #18
    JokerKing9903's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio 2015 Enterprise
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,475
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Prince Ramz View Post
    I did exactly what the TXT file said, is there any difference?
    i'm not really sure if i did something wrong in the ReadMe file but the Video shows exactly what to do! and if this is not working than you have to reset you manually ://

  4. #19
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by JokerKing9903 View Post
    i'm not really sure if i did something wrong in the ReadMe file but the Video shows exactly what to do! and if this is not working than you have to reset you manually ://
    Weird thing is Whatever I do Manually or with your Bat file none of it is resetting my rank.

  5. #20
    Prince Ramz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by GemDG View Post
    Weird thing is Whatever I do Manually or with your Bat file none of it is resetting my rank.
    Yea this is exactly my case as well.

  6. #21
    JokerKing9903's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio 2015 Enterprise
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,475
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by GemDG View Post
    Weird thing is Whatever I do Manually or with your Bat file none of it is resetting my rank.
    lol this is very weird.. hmm.. sry i don't know what you can do... wait are you playing on the Steam version?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Prince Ramz View Post
    Yea this is exactly my case as well.
    are you playing on steam version?

  7. #22
    GemDG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Pandora
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    I am playing on the steam version.

  8. #23
    JokerKing9903's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio 2015 Enterprise
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,475
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by GemDG View Post
    I am playing on the steam version.
    this is more than weird... search in Google for MW2 stat resetting PC, this is the own opportunity wich i have for you :/ sry

  9. #24
    Prince Ramz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I think the issue for me is having Prestige 11 using someone's uploaded trainer on this forums. So i guess I'm stuck with my rank forever. Even tried deleting every file for the game but still no fix. Thanks for the help though Joker.

  10. #25
    JokerKing9903's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio 2015 Enterprise
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,475
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Prince Ramz View Post
    I think the issue for me is having Prestige 11 using someone's uploaded trainer on this forums. So i guess I'm stuck with my rank forever. Even tried deleting every file for the game but still no fix. Thanks for the help though Joker.
    yeah this can be possible... :/ and no problem i enjoy to help ^^

  11. #26
    MrMadNoobbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up in cold north
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Cold
    i followed your tut & found out that this folder doesn't exist and that is probably everyone's problem?..
    Code:
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\userdata\277735810

    Add my skype for simple help

  12. #27
    JokerKing9903's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio 2015 Enterprise
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,475
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by MrMadNoobbie View Post
    i followed your tut & found out that this folder doesn't exist and that is probably everyone's problem?..
    Code:
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\userdata\277735810
    hmm.. for some people it worked but for other not.. and this with the folder i don't know why some have it and others not xD

  13. #28
    MasterOwnage1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by JokerKing9903 View Post
    i know it's nothing special but it's a lot easier to use this for deleting files so you don't have to delete every single file manually and thank you
    is there a way to do this with bo2?

  14. #29
    JokerKing9903's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio 2015 Enterprise
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,475
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterOwnage1 View Post
    is there a way to do this with bo2?
    No cuz Black Ops 2 is Server Sided
    SUPER Legit Coder


    When you use my Stuff and realize it's AWESOME!




    My Stuff be like! <3 #EnemyPounding

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How can I play MW2 while VAC Banned.
    By Memphis.4cid in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-05-2011, 11:33 PM
  2. How to minimize ban risk?
    By H3ARTbreaker in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-19-2011, 07:52 PM
  3. just wondering about ban risks
    By Loltrol69 in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-14-2011, 10:33 AM
  4. Steam Account BlackOps |Little Brother Got MW2 Vac Status Banned|
    By Hesitates in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 02:11 PM
  5. Mods in MW2 without getting banned.
    By dertolleadrian in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-14-2010, 07:09 AM