Page 3 of 24 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 347
  1. #31
    steelwind345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Norton picked it up as a Trojan.....anyone else get that?

  2. #32
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by SkylineGTO View Post
    Run as admin (check the box) > Run in Compatibility Mode > Windows XP (SP3)
    i can't find Windows xp (sp3) like u told me to.. i only have windows95, Window NT, window Me/Window 98, window 2000,, dam, pls help again, thanx
    Run the RenameMe.exe from out of WinRAR.


    Quote Originally Posted by other_name208 View Post
    AWESOME!!
    thank you..one question...is this the ESP also or just the aim bot?
    Just the Aimbot, but you can enable ESP in the Aimbot hack too!



    Quote Originally Posted by tkjrm14 View Post
    For all of you who just get the "waiting for iw4mp.exe" message, i had that too, but try running it straight from winrar, thats how it works for me. So basically when you download it, save yada yada yada, than open winrar, start steam, start the hack (from winrar) than start cod6 FROM the steam launcher, dont use the desktop icon, im not sure for other people but the icon for me is what makes the game crash, im running windows 7 home premium 64bit, hoping this helped atleast one person (:
    Thanks, Edited in the main post


    Quote Originally Posted by other_name208 View Post
    koeninatorrr....i have it on chest and im still getting headshots:S
    Make sure its binded to Mouse 1, then aim for someone and shoot, it'll auto aim to the chest


    Quote Originally Posted by bonsushi View Post
    aimbot works great, thanks for the awesome release.
    NP Man! Enjoy



    Quote Originally Posted by Malphas View Post
    Lol, just had a good match.
    Once I got the nuke, the mandatory "hacker fag reported" flooded the chatbox.
    I love butthurt kids that think they can ban people.
    Hahaha I know man, I know :P



    Quote Originally Posted by adstar82 View Post
    I'm pretty sure this is the Catalyst one got detected, remember your using this at your own risk.
    This is an updated version, of the patched one, working for 180. I doubt this has been detected already but, like always, watch out.



    Quote Originally Posted by steelwind345 View Post
    My Norton picked it up as a Trojan.....anyone else get that?
    The .rar file contains a .DLL and an .EXE. It always thinks its a virus then :P


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  3. #33
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    i dont get it how is this your hack?
    your just telling us about the hack and download link correct? you didnt make the hack just providing...?
    plus catalyst hacks are now UNKNOWN of detected or not because if you go on there forums there status is now not known in which they are asking the public if they got banned or not plus if the catalyst hack is not injecting run the game as admin and the hack as admin im using w7 ultimate 64bit (bought copy) :P now but i aint using this hack cause of its UNKNOWN detection status just becarefull
    Last edited by Skyline.; 01-26-2010 at 02:09 AM.

  4. #34
    agentspades's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Drunk
    u fuck hole this is catalyst hax remove this thread













  5. #35
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    i dont get it how is this your hack?
    your just telling us about the hack and download link correct? you didnt make the hack just providing...?
    plus catalyst hacks are now UNKNOWN of detected or not because if you go on there forums there status is now not known in which they are asking the public if they got banned or not plus if the catalyst hack is not injecting run the game as admin and the hack as admin im using w7 ultimate 64bit (bought copy) :P now but i aint using this hack cause of its UNKNOWN detection status just becarefull
    Quote Originally Posted by agentspades View Post
    u fuck hole this is catalyst hax remove this thread
    Yes I know it is their hack, look@ the credits O_o. It wasn't posted here before, so I did that now.

    Thanks for the heads-up on the not injecting problem!


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  6. #36
    trueval's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    got it working (sort of)... used win7 ultimate x64.

    got it loaded up while playing in game with ************ logo on top of the screen. but don't know how to activate it (beeping confirmation or highlighted words? maybe?). tried pressing the ins button wouldn't come up nor the right arrow key. had to hold the ins button for about 5-10 seconds to bring up the menu and to browse through the selections i have to hold the arrow keys down also.

    is that normal?
    i can see their names, but the aimbot does not work when i aim down the sights nor fire from hips.
    Last edited by trueval; 01-26-2010 at 02:55 AM. Reason: not quite done yet...

  7. #37
    adstar82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a house.
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    This is detected.

  8. #38
    euniqe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    i have same problem as trueval, but i don't get a menu at all. ESP works fine, the logo comes up fine, injects fine, just no menu when keys are pressed.

  9. #39
    dutchtimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a town
    Posts
    520
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Fine
    its works only that you need mouse activate it with the mouse is annoying

  10. #40
    euniqe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    ok tried again, have to hold buttons for AGES. got into the aimbot menu eventually, went to select mouse1 but nothing happened for like 5 mins.

    nametags are set by default, so i guess i'll just have to use it for that :S

  11. #41
    ijbeed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do you snipe with this bot? im never able to get a shot on target with a sniper alone, this works fine with assault rifles and other guns... Should i fire once with sniper, and keep holding mouse 1?? If i repeatedly click mouse 1, the cross hair goes everywhere due to recoil

    So i require help with using this for sniper only

  12. #42
    hacker0123456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    This thing is the tits, I use it on FOV 1, aim at neck, ESP off, and just play like normal. I normally do pretty good (53-0 rundown no hacks) but I can still notice a difference with this on. Nice!

  13. #43
    fetto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    BAM!

    I got VAC banned this morning on HC TDM :-(

    Gonna buy a new game tomorrow though.

  14. #44
    Vyre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by fetto View Post
    BAM!

    I got VAC banned this morning on HC TDM :-(

    Gonna buy a new game tomorrow though.
    That sucks mate, VAC banned? (So we can get it confirmed that it IS detected)

    and btw before buying a new game, you should check out and try the other threads here which gets you a new game for free instead, with a lil cheating. Better than giving IW more money for this stupid game.

  15. #45
    fetto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes, i had that planned aswell but a friend of mine tried that and did not get a new one for free. :-(

    EDIT: And this is the only hack ive used so far, and it took a while to get banned. It seems like they are scanning for it! So concider this a warning so you wont get banned. This darn game costs 50€ here

Page 3 of 24 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] 1.0.180 Working Hack - MW2 Hack Team
    By ***JAMES*** in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 107
    Last Post: 04-01-2010, 09:07 PM
  2. [Release] NEW Esp Hack 1.0.184 [FOUND BY THE MW2 HACK TEAM]!!!
    By Koen in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 230
    Last Post: 03-21-2010, 02:48 AM
  3. [Release] ^*.180**Unlock All Weapon Attachments Hack! - Mw2 Hack Team***^
    By ***JAMES*** in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 155
    Last Post: 02-26-2010, 04:13 AM
  4. [Release] UPDATED 1.0.180 ESP Hack , Found by MW2 Hack Team!1
    By Koen in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 109
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 05:56 PM
  5. MW2 Hack Team hacks work for 1.0.180!
    By eeyaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-23-2010, 01:23 PM