Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 215
  1. #16
    brucevduyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused
    When i click : Play the game instantley crashes on me and says incomplete installation the file is READ ONLY

    what to do?

  2. #17
    boomer678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Doh
    Will this get me banned if i only use it in private matches?

  3. #18
    galatic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bored
    it works for me but i have to alt tab out of game to see it. and my computer is pretty slow since i only have a dual core proccessor. i was wondering if there was a way to not have to alt tab out of the game?

  4. #19
    i7hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey thanks bluthera! lol would u know the command to turn on the care package super sprint??? cant find it in the console_mp.txt

  5. #20
    amassaia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    When are we supposed to enter:
    party_hostmigration 0
    party_connecttimeout 1?

  6. #21
    lordofme50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the corner, plotting the annihilation of mankind
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Thanks for posting this Bluthera! Now I can get a nuke in an airdrop!


    When live gives you lemons... IT'S TIME TO COMMIT SUICIDE

  7. #22
    ChickaYEAH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    do they scan through private matches?
    i would like to be able to use this in a private match wthout the risk of getting banned

  8. #23
    amassaia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I still dont know how to become host.

  9. #24
    9 Lives's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    68
    Load up the game, before you even join a lobby type in console
    party_hostmigration 0
    party_connecttimeout 1
    badhost_endGameIfISuck 0

    Now go in game and people will join you and you are host.

  10. #25
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Sorry for taking so long. MPGH is lagging, as we all know.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    Quote Originally Posted by amassaia View Post
    When are we supposed to enter:
    party_hostmigration 0
    party_connecttimeout 1?
    Quote Originally Posted by amassaia View Post
    I still dont know how to become host.
    Quote Originally Posted by kakosoe View Post
    Ok so lemme get this straight. Once you have this an add the cmd lines. U automatically get to become host?
    Quote Originally Posted by brucevduyn View Post
    When i click : Play the game instantley crashes on me and says incomplete installation the file is READ ONLY
    what to do?
    Quote Originally Posted by amassaia View Post
    I still dont know how to become host.
    To all of you, I recommend you try EVERYTHING in the thread. Please read everything.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------
    Quote Originally Posted by i7hack View Post
    hey thanks bluthera! lol would u know the command to turn on the care package super sprint??? cant find it in the console_mp.txt
    Erm, I don't use them, so either;
    A. not possible
    B. google it

    Quote Originally Posted by hampower5 View Post
    Help me when i host and im in the game then go's all players gone help me?

    i suck in english because im dutch
    Try again.

    Quote Originally Posted by galatic View Post
    it works for me but i have to alt tab out of game to see it. and my computer is pretty slow since i only have a dual core proccessor. i was wondering if there was a way to not have to alt tab out of the game?
    Eh, no. That's how the person coded the trainer, unfortunately.

    Quote Originally Posted by boomer678 View Post
    Will this get me banned if i only use it in private matches?
    Quote Originally Posted by ChickaYEAH View Post
    do they scan through private matches?
    i would like to be able to use this in a private match wthout the risk of getting banned
    No. VAC is not activated in private matches so far.



    Kuchiki

  11. #26
    PyrexxHero®'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,952
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Okay, how do we get the console up on the screen ingame like the original SS showed?
    And does this only work if you have a good connection, because it seems like if you had a slow connection or closed NAT other players would just timeout and you would be in a room alone

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  12. #27
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by DickLovingFaggotBitch View Post
    Okay, how do we get the console up on the screen ingame like the original SS showed?
    And does this only work if you have a good connection, because it seems like if you had a slow connection or closed NAT other players would just timeout and you would be in a room alone
    He tweaked it so that stuff wouldn't minimize when he alt-tabs. And if your connection isn't extremely bad; average is okay, you should be able to find a room. It'll take a long time though.

  13. #28
    PyrexxHero®'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    4,952
    Reputation
    575
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Lurking
    How can WE tweak it so its that way
    More console commands or config_mp.cfg tweaks?
    and I have a decent-ish connection through wifi and everytime i try to host using forced host it leaves me with an empty map ingame but a full lobby before

    SuperBadassExtraordinaire says (5:53 PM):
    babysitting is ghey
    Corndog says (5:53 PM):
    ur ghey
    Baron De Montesquieu..Wtf? [Czar] says (5:53 PM):
    you're a breaded hotdog

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to PyrexxHero® For This Useful Post:

    LOLZORGS (02-12-2010)

  15. #29
    boomer678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Doh
    Whenever i click on 'PLAY' it just crashes, i think its like incomplete installation. Yes i tried making it READ ONLY.

  16. #30
    ChickaYEAH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    What is the command to change the XP for every kill?
    i would like to make a modded round like that.

Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Modern Warfare 2 1.0.182 cracked?
    By Dave84311 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 02-16-2010, 10:52 AM
  2. [Release] [Tutorial] Play Modern Warfare 2 Through TM Nations Forever, with Patch .182
    By AudiTT in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 06:03 PM
  3. Modern Warfare 2 Console Help
    By MasterJ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-11-2010, 01:44 AM
  4. [Release] Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 aimbot + name esp 1.0.182
    By mw2fail in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 09:40 AM
  5. [Release] Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 MEGAUNLOCKER v. 1.0.182
    By mw2fail in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-04-2010, 10:49 PM