Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky

    Wink MP Trainer 1.0.184

    This trainer has no Ties and TimePlayed I couldnt find the codes
    for those 2 :O
    For further instructions click the release notes button

    Screen:
    Virusscan: Virustotal. MD5: 2571760919829ea8af00373770a53d0f Suspicious.Insight Trojan.Win32.Delf.abt
    2 false positives
    Last edited by eeyaz; 02-17-2010 at 11:20 AM. Reason: Title fail:p

  2. #2
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    meh, you had more time than me. and ill update mine soon, if Code.Slice doesn't pwn it

  3. #3
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Bluthera View Post
    meh, you had more time than me. and ill update mine soon, if Code.Slice doesn't pwn it
    He will believe me when he releases it i will even use it

  4. #4
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    hey do you mean .184 or .174? lol maybe you did a mistake?


  5. #5
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    hey do you mean .184 or .174? lol maybe you did a mistake?
    Oops ill edit it i meant 184

  6. #6
    gryts12525's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    I'm not very clear on the instructions.
    Does MW2 need to be running while I'm editing the stats?

  7. #7
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by gryts12525 View Post
    I'm not very clear on the instructions.
    Does MW2 need to be running while I'm editing the stats?
    Yes it does i dont get how you dont understand it

  8. #8
    gryts12525's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by eeyaz View Post

    Yes it does i dont get how you dont understand it
    "DO NOT LEAVE THIS OPEN WHILE PLAYING"

    "1. Check if MW2 is running" <<<<< Then what? Leave it open or close it?

  9. #9
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by gryts12525 View Post
    "DO NOT LEAVE THIS OPEN WHILE PLAYING"

    "1. Check if MW2 is running" <<<<< Then what? Leave it open or close it?
    Basically, this is not detected because VAC doesn't turn on UNTIL you reach the lobby and in-game. Therefore, you will be safe editing your stats in the barracks. That's why you should close the trainer when you're done, so VAC doesn't detect it while you're playing.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Bluthera For This Useful Post:

    gryts12525 (02-17-2010)

  11. #10
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by gryts12525 View Post
    "DO NOT LEAVE THIS OPEN WHILE PLAYING"

    "1. Check if MW2 is running" <<<<< Then what? Leave it open or close it?
    no once you have put in the data you wanted exp,lvl,etc close it NEVER leave it open while running because vac will scan and pachow! banned lol


  12. #11
    gryts12525's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by Bluthera View Post
    Basically, this is not detected because VAC doesn't turn on UNTIL you reach the lobby and in-game. Therefore, you will be safe editing your stats in the barracks. That's why you should close the trainer when you're done, so VAC doesn't detect it while you're playing.
    Thanks for explaining.

  13. #12
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    no once you have put in the data you wanted exp,lvl,etc close it NEVER leave it open while running because vac will scan and pachow! banned lol
    Well probably not but i just put it in there to be safe

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Trainer made by Eeyaz(1.0.174)
    By eeyaz in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 11:30 PM
  2. [Release] Trainer Made By Tom95ek MW2 (1.0.174)
    By tom95ek in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 01-09-2010, 05:17 PM
  3. (SEARCHING)WarRock Trainer
    By User Namem in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-02-2006, 08:48 PM
  4. C++ Trainer Skeleton
    By Dave84311 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 10:23 PM
  5. MPGH Warrock Trainer v1.010206
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 07:41 PM

Tags for this Thread