Page 12 of 13 FirstFirst ... 210111213 LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 181
  1. #166
    jeroennl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hi, i have a question
    if i edit my player stats, to another level and prestige and pres save,
    nothing happens
    what do i do wrong ?

  2. #167
    fixmanify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    My friend tested and he one works when he renamed it to "playerstats"

  3. #168
    budalo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i cant find my player stats

  4. #169
    fixmanify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Please can someone answer me if the zero gear way works i got vaced from steeam so i cant play mw2?!

  5. #170
    zatt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it writes : No playerstats.txt found. I click on manuallny magnament export stats, and it makes me some playerstats.txt, is it good one ?

  6. #171
    Blah222444's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I cannot seem to make it work either... it says playerstats.txt not found! I have downloaded the EAM again but still no luck... any suggestions?

  7. #172
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Yeah if you click the Export button you get the playerstats.txt wherever EAM.exe is


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  8. #173
    zatt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ok i made the playerstats.txt file look like i want, i click IMPORT STATS, i look at cod, I got 10th prestige and 70 lvl, so i close cod, close EAM and when i open cod one more time it says im 2nd prstg 51 lvl (as i played). Im using option #1.

  9. #174
    ILMaccu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is this still working ?

  10. #175
    zatt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes, i managed to done this yesterday. Some info like I done this.

    When you open EAM tick the import/export and load in system tray. Run MW2. Then, click EXPORT stats, and it creates you playerstats.txt. Them, You make PSE open it, edits, saves, and then with EAM IMPORT playerstats.txt. CLOSE!!!!! CLOSEE!!! CLOSE EAM and make sure it didnt works. So now open MW2, join server for while, quit and open MW2. Now you should got like you made

  11. #176
    nemezote's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Thanks for this guys! Works GREAT! 0 problems.

    One question though: Is there a way of editing all this stuff and making it the default playerstats?

    What I mean is, how can I use those playerstats without using EAM??

    Its not that this method is too hard or anything, its just that Id like to know if I can get the same results without using EAM.

    Thanks!

  12. #177
    SneakyScopes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm in need of help really badly. I was prestige 2 Rank 70 legit, and my friend told me that I should hack to 10th. So I was like, hey why not? So I did and now every time I start the game is says "Your data is from an older version of the game" and it gives to 2 options.
    Reset Rank and Unlocks - Resets EVERYTHING
    Cancel - Closes the game.
    I really don't know what to do, I hacked to tenth, i got tenth, but every time i turn on the game It gives me the "Your data is from an older version of the game" crap and I really need help. If you know how to fix it, reply or something.. I have teamviewer if you can do it off of my computer.
    Thanks,
    Sneaky.

  13. #178
    Boxing's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    NEW VERSION, 1.1.195 you can still use? or hope that someone will bring the new version of the prestige?

    thank's

  14. #179
    adis35's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    pysiek skad to mam sciagnac xD

  15. #180
    Be_mler_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    Hello,
    im new here, i`ve been banned whith my old account,
    so i ask you:
    when i use this hack, am i undetectet?? Because im not very happy when i banned another time

Page 12 of 13 FirstFirst ... 210111213 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 2 1.0.172 Update! Version 3 Works!
    By iJustHelp in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-23-2009, 06:27 PM
  2. [Release] PSE: Playerstats Editor
    By Houston in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 08:49 AM
  3. [Release] Zero Gravity Public D3D [UNDETECTED], (Tested) Perfect workly :) [UPDATED VERSION]
    By IHelper in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 01:06 AM
  4. MPH25 Hack by Gordon´ Updated Version
    By jackofirst1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 03-27-2009, 01:42 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 04:51 PM