Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 123
  1. #46
    Zeratul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Foxilein View Post
    a grenade
    xD ok I feel like an idiot now... to easy

  2. #47
    EireJoker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Eire
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by .bole View Post
    Joker how to set controls
    I wrote this for the english version, so its just default controls

  3. #48
    .bole's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i will test it in few hours tnx
    if i have problems i will reply this

  4. #49
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,669
    My Mood
    Bored
    Okay, tell me if it worked!


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  5. #50
    Zeratul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Very quick, they see that 's a hack on the killcam :P

    And it's work to the french version; just put the E shortcut to the melee attack.

  6. #51
    BigPop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BerlinCity
    Posts
    448
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Amused
    got one question:
    if i use another button for knifing can i change the button in the script?

  7. #52
    DoubleDutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,688
    Reputation
    786
    Thanks
    1,001
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by BigPop View Post
    got one question:
    if i use another button for knifing can i change the button in the script?
    Yes

  8. #53
    BigPop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BerlinCity
    Posts
    448
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by DoubleDutch View Post
    Yes
    and how?

  9. #54
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,669
    My Mood
    Bored
    Use AutoHotkey and change the E with any of the key you want (I still have it at V) with the script I provided you with.


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  10. #55
    wizhu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Mine throws the nade away
    --(\_/) --
    -(='.'=) -
    -('')_('')-

    ROFLBUNNY

  11. #56
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,669
    My Mood
    Bored
    Is that working too? To make it for G, or whatever you used?

    In that case we can have all that in combination with quick shooting, would be awesome :P


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  12. #57
    BigPop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BerlinCity
    Posts
    448
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Amused
    so basically i have to push autohotkey and then my preferred button or ingame?

  13. #58
    Py$!eK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Warsaw
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    167
    My Mood
    In Love
    Undetectable? Really? Yeah!









  14. #59
    kklalz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by BigPop View Post
    so basically i have to push autohotkey and then my preferred button or ingame?
    No, you gotta change the code with your button

    E::
    Send, {E down}
    sleep 001
    Send, {E up}
    sleep 100
    Send, {G down}
    sleep 50
    Send,{1 down}
    sleep 001
    Send,{1 up}
    Sleep 50
    Send, {G up}
    sleep 400
    return
    try changing all RED letter to your button, let's assume your using T, change all to it.

  15. #60
    BigPop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BerlinCity
    Posts
    448
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kklalz View Post
    No, you gotta change the code with your button



    try changing all RED letter to your button, let's assume your using T, change all to it.
    yeah thanks,but how can i open the script for changing it or what am i supposed to do?

Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Black Ops Quick Scope Script
    By geneman50 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 10-02-2011, 10:35 AM
  2. Rapid knife script cod2?
    By akaxP in forum Call of Duty Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-29-2010, 07:32 AM
  3. [Question] Super Knife (Yes/No) (Quick)
    By Bobert8 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-29-2009, 01:18 PM
  4. Windows Live Beta - Go Here Quick!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 02:35 PM
  5. Quick Question..Please Answer
    By ypg_gamer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 AM