Page 13 of 43 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 633
  1. #181
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    =P, Why don't you just Reset and then Import, No need to import anymore after this.
    ( EAM Reset is great, I got to use it when I was coding my Pro Perk Editor, I got my backup account at prestige 10, Etc, With 0 Games played, So that wouldn't had been fun if there was no working method x) )

  2. #182
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Yeah that's good too but some people won't understand it, this is easy and works too :P


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  3. #183
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Press a button
    Close game
    Press a button
    Start game
    Press a button.

    Profit ?

    Oh.. I had forgotten some choobs really earned / deserve their title.
    Anyways, This is my Trainer's thread, EAM Spammy stops there, Please.

  4. #184
    Bluthera[BackUp]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Ban-Land
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    Press a button
    Close game
    Press a button
    Start game
    Press a button.

    Profit ?

    Oh.. I had forgotten some choobs really earned / deserve their title.
    Anyways, This is my Trainer's thread, EAM Spammy stops there, Please.
    Koen does it on every trainer thread to help the people who don't know why it won't let them go back down. It's EAM or reset.

  5. #185
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Noes, This post was for Koen =P, Just asked myself why he always load his class instead of resetting and then loading it, So it saves

  6. #186
    Bluthera[BackUp]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Ban-Land
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    Noes, This post was for Koen =P, Just asked myself why he always load his class instead of resetting and then loading it, So it saves
    O.o I don't bother with that, I just reset my stats and hack back

  7. #187
    BlazedBullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Syracuse
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    Oh.. I had forgotten some choobs really earned / deserve their title.
    Anyways, This is my Trainer's thread, EAM Spammy stops there, Please.


    < always a choob at heart<3

    /proud

    and to be ontopic. when i run ur trainer i get some error about bug priveleges. then it loads very laggily ><

    No, Its Not Porn. Its A Snowy Thrill Ride....

  8. #188
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    If you got the error about debug privi's, That's that you failed at the admin check.

    Run it as admin, Or it won't work, As simple as that, I could change the message it says instead of the term to something else, But I didn't, As I guessed people knows that MiCrapSoft Debug Privs = Admin Privs, But as I see that no, I will change message in next release.

  9. #189
    Bluthera[BackUp]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Ban-Land
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    If you got the error about debug privi's, That's that you failed at the admin check.

    Run it as admin, Or it won't work, As simple as that, I could change the message it says instead of the term to something else, But I didn't, As I guessed people knows that MiCrapSoft Debug Privs = Admin Privs, But as I see that no, I will change message in next release.
    Don't blame, him, he has ubah pro Vista Black lol.

  10. #190
    BlazedBullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Syracuse
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Tired
    ive run xp for yrs. i got vista OS for the first time EVA! 2 weeks ago lol

    No, Its Not Porn. Its A Snowy Thrill Ride....

  11. #191
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    I used XP, Then 7.
    Vista always were the worst fail of programming history, So I think yas should go to 7, It may Still be MiCrapSoft, But at least it works.

    Anyways, You got it to run as admin Nao ?

  12. #192
    Bluthera[BackUp]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Ban-Land
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    I used XP, Then 7.
    Vista always were the worst fail of programming history, So I think yas should go to 7, It may Still be MiCrapSoft, But at least it works.
    It may be fail, but it runs nice on my PC. Heard it's because of the quad-core needed to run it smoothly or something?


    Edit after the post below: mmmkkk... even so, no performance drops for me... or maybe I'm used to it.
    Last edited by Bluthera[BackUp]; 03-09-2010 at 10:14 PM.

  13. #193
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Noes, It just fails witchever you have a Quad or an Octo core, It never worked good, And uses useless ressources, Trying to make new libraries for new things "Vista-Based", But this whole project Failed.
    Anyways, I'm not here to talk about MiCrapSoft's fails, I want to know if he succeded to have it running with Vista

  14. #194
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    awsome like the slang language hahah keeps me entertained


  15. #195
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Thankies.
    Will be working out on an update later today, As I'm out for the evening.
    Any ideas, Please share them, And I'm still laughing, Seems .184 Is out for some time nao, I wonder what will be in the next Game Update.

    Mely

Page 13 of 43 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Melodia -Loader- Multi-Trainer v2.3r1 =^.^=
    By Melodia in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 287
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 03:32 PM
  2. [Release] Bluthera's Multi-player Trainers v3 Series!
    By Bluthera in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-25-2010, 02:54 PM
  3. [Release] Multi-player Trainer v1 Series
    By Bluthera in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-04-2010, 07:13 AM
  4. Trainer Multi-Hack, (super jump, no fall, chams, ect)
    By faking-cool in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 06:56 PM
  5. [release]Multi-hack Trainer
    By Zrr in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-07-2007, 06:25 PM