Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 86
  1. #31
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    100% not blu's fault.

    you prolly got banned for any other hack you used before or you used this trainer INGAME with other players.

    the programer takes no responsibility for any bans.
    Yes. Trainers are meant to be used out of lobby+games. Also, even if it's left on during lobby+game, nothing should cause it to be detected unless you clicked something >.>

  2. #32
    White-Shark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Happy
    not bluthera's fault as blub said, and yes banned for life

  3. #33
    Bluthera[BackUp]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Ban-Land
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by White-Shark View Post
    not bluthera's fault as blub said, and yes banned for life
    Not really, I've heard of unbans after two years

    YES. I BUMPED THIS AWESOME THREAD. GO GO GO


    30ish thanks for a CE trainer, 5 for a VB T.T... yes I am pretty self-centered sometimes, but I admit it!

  4. #34
    Wincho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I used it, and now I play with more cheaters maybe it's my imagination, but there is a reason of thaht ? I hope you understand my question Because my english is not the best :P

  5. #35
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    what's your current kill/death ratio or how many kills/deaths do you currently have?

    Player with a high kd play against each other and false way round.



  6. #36
    Bluthera[BackUp]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Ban-Land
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Dead
    I always keep my kdr at 1 or lower.. try that.

  7. #37
    Wincho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    A it's probably that ! I have something like 37646/30443 k/d=1.23

    I have to put less kill and death ?
    But I have a prestige 7, i was prestige 1 with 5000kill so I did 5000*7, in order to be safe with VAC. prestige 7 with 5000 kills is impossible ? no ?

  8. #38
    Bluthera[BackUp]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Ban-Land
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Wincho View Post
    A it's probably that ! I have something like 37646/30443 k/d=1.23

    I have to put less kill and death ?
    But I have a prestige 7, i was prestige 1 with 5000kill so I did 5000*7, in order to be safe with VAC. prestige 7 with 5000 kills is impossible ? no ?
    I don't no. Hopefully they don't scan for that, only rank and time played. I only have 2000 apiece

  9. #39
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    higher prestige = higher lvl enemys i guess



  10. #40
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,669
    My Mood
    Bored
    Yeah but your k/d is important too, if its too high you'll be placed with hacks and most of them are prestige 10 too, though.


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  11. #41
    rapeChild's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Looks awesome but I can't test it. My problem is that everytime I try to launch the game from the trainer (the two buttons at the top right) it says "File not found.". I've directed it to my steam folder (C:\Program Files\Steam) but it still says "File not found.". Any solutions?

  12. #42
    Bluthera[BackUp]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Ban-Land
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by rapeChild View Post
    Looks awesome but I can't test it. My problem is that everytime I try to launch the game from the trainer (the two buttons at the top right) it says "File not found.". I've directed it to my steam folder (C:\Program Files\Steam) but it still says "File not found.". Any solutions?
    Run as admin pl0x. But I'm working on a UI update.

  13. #43
    rapeChild's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Bluthera[BackUp] View Post
    Run as admin pl0x. But I'm working on a UI update.
    Still can't get it working :/
    Is the path wrong or something? This is the path I put C:\Program Files\Steam
    Is it correct?

  14. #44
    Bluthera[BackUp]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Ban-Land
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by rapeChild View Post
    Still can't get it working :/
    Is the path wrong or something? This is the path I put C:\Program Files\Steam
    Is it correct?
    it should.. do u have steam .exe in there...? + run the trainer as admin?

  15. #45
    rapeChild's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Bluthera[BackUp] View Post
    it should.. do u have steam .exe in there...? + run the trainer as admin?
    Yeah it has Steam.exe in there.
    And yes I ran the trainer as admin.
    Trainer -> Right Click -> Properties -> Run as admin.
    Still can't work :/

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Sharing Mega Trainer Project
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Crysis 2 Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-29-2011, 02:54 AM
  2. SP+MP Trainer V1.5[1.0.184]
    By Blubb1337 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 176
    Last Post: 04-30-2010, 04:11 PM
  3. [Detected] SP+MP Trainer/Unlocker V2[1.0.184]
    By Blubb1337 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 07:49 AM
  4. [Release] Bluthera's Mega-Trainer v1.0.184
    By Bluthera in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-06-2010, 07:46 PM
  5. [Release] Mega Trainer 30 minutes
    By tellmehome in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-26-2007, 07:34 AM