Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 166
  1. #61
    deano2908's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by czarkens View Post
    @up
    It's working?
    @topic
    How can I kick someone? The command "dientkick" doesn't work...
    Kick *name*
    If it was me
    Kick |RUSH|SoulReaper

    Sometimes it works, other it does not! :/

  2. #62
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    Quote Originally Posted by deano2908 View Post
    Kick *name*
    If it was me
    Kick |RUSH|SoulReaper

    Sometimes it works, other it does not! :/
    yep, i think so, if that guy has colors in his name for example red, u gotta go this: kick ^1|RUSH|SoulReaper

  3. #63
    bedrockhorror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    if you are talking about kicking people, you guys are totally wrong. TO kick someone out of the game you simple type clientkick <id>. To find the id of the person you type status in the console. The numbers ranging from 0-12 is there clientid. So type for example clientkick 0 will kick the first user 0 and etc. Also you can ban people out as well, by typing tempbanclient <id>. THE bans I believe last for like 4-5 mins so its not a long ban, but enough to get the point across.

  4. #64
    czarkens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah, it's working . Thank you very much .

  5. #65
    czarkens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    And command for speed running?

  6. #66
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    dunno, on cod uo its:
    g_speed andhereanumberforexample1000

  7. #67
    acestan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i put that code in to always get host and after i put it in i cant find a game

  8. #68
    A⁴'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I want my minion back /fosho.
    Posts
    4,001
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Flirty
    /Stickied.
    Very useful.

  9. #69
    gryts12525's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by acestan View Post
    i put that code in to always get host and after i put it in i cant find a game
    You're not supposed to find games.
    You're supposed to be making a lobby of your own, which people join it, and so you're always host.

  10. #70
    xtotalx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can i open the Console?

  11. #71
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    Quote Originally Posted by xtotalx View Post
    How can i open the Console?
    console for mw2 is a hack, you gotta find and download it that means you can get banned for it.

  12. #72
    rambovic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angry
    where to enable console??

  13. #73
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    Quote Originally Posted by rambovic View Post
    where to enable console??
    read my post above

  14. #74
    the viper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    Can anyone tell me what this command means...scr_war_numlives "0"

    Also when are you suppose to use this command...scr_nukeCancelMode 1
    I assumed it stopped a nuke from being detonated once someone had started the countdown.

  15. #75
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    mm dont know exact, but for the nuke, maybe it should be:

    scr_nukeCancelMode 0

    And for the other command, maybe it is about that you only have one life.
    just brainstorming xD

Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Console Commands and Answers
    By n0aim in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 01:37 PM
  2. [Release] Intresting console commands
    By brucevduyn in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 03:52 PM
  3. console commands
    By Magnus1992 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 11:40 AM
  4. Console command to spectate if im the host?
    By CoNtEsA in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 01:38 AM
  5. console command help
    By akitheone in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 06:35 PM