Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 41
  1. #16
    AudiTT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    373
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    299
    I think what I'm going to do is make a hotkey to turn the whole thing on and off, and then use the mouse or whatever to fire burst or auto. Make sense? That way you don't have to change fire buttons. Maybe I can ReadProcessMemory or read the config file to find the fire button, to make it even easier. If I do that, though, I'll lose the ability to use it with any game.

  2. #17
    xZaTiC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I live in ur mums tits. (:'
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Acculrately working. - Gj dude.
    MY GOALS FOR MW2 AND MPGH.NET
    MPGH Goals
    10 Posts [x]
    50 Posts [x]
    100 Posts [x]
    500 Posts []
    1000 Posts []
    Modern Warfare 2 Goals
    Cheating around with aimbot and wallhack. [X]
    Mod a server. [X]
    Make people say i hack even i dont. [...]
    Getting to prestige 9 illegal. [X]



    I LOVE RAGING!

  3. #18
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,669
    My Mood
    Bored
    You can't get banned for this. It it a program completely unrelated to MW2, but you can use the programs and take advantage in the game itself, Vac won't detect it, and if ppl record and report, they will only fail to themselves since you won't get banned when someone reports you.


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  4. #19
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by AudiTT View Post
    I think what I'm going to do is make a hotkey to turn the whole thing on and off, and then use the mouse or whatever to fire burst or auto. Make sense? That way you don't have to change fire buttons. Maybe I can ReadProcessMemory or read the config file to find the fire button, to make it even easier. If I do that, though, I'll lose the ability to use it with any game.
    I support your idea.
    But this ain't hard to simply make a config file with two options,
    The default would be COD MW2 Auto-Detect, ( RPM-Thingy )
    And the second would be manual input =)

    So everybody's happy

  5. #20
    AudiTT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    373
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    299
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    I support your idea.
    But this ain't hard to simply make a config file with two options,
    The default would be COD MW2 Auto-Detect, ( RPM-Thingy )
    And the second would be manual input =)

    So everybody's happy
    Yes, but I want this to work with any game, y'know?

  6. #21
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by AudiTT View Post
    Yes, but I want this to work with any game, y'know?
    That's why I said people could choose the auto-load from MW2, Or to input a manual key that would work for any game.

  7. #22
    AudiTT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    373
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    299
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    That's why I said people could choose the auto-load from MW2, Or to input a manual key that would work for any game.
    I see what you're saying now. Good idea!

  8. #23
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by AudiTT View Post
    I see what you're saying now. Good idea!
    Thankies,
    And that ain't really hard to script =)

  9. #24
    AudiTT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    373
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    299
    Not at all. When I get back to my apartment I'll do it.

  10. #25
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by AudiTT View Post
    Not at all. When I get back to my apartment I'll do it.
    Alrighties,
    Haha, Someone that understands, me.
    Well, I am at college, I could still run a Virtual / Bootcamp PC on my MacBookPro, But all my dev stuff is not on it D=,

    Waiting for yas update =)

  11. #26
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    This is insanely awesome. I use the old auto-clicker with the two shot burst function, I don't remember whether it was yours or not, but good job!

    P.S. I am extremely hungry for cheesecake or some Schnitzel.
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  12. #27
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    Is there any way I can three shot burst with the mouse button?
    For me to get the 3 shot burst, I have to press F. how can I achieve this?
    (This might be a stupid question)

    sorry for the double post, but now I cant figure out how to delete this!
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  13. #28
    AudiTT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    373
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    299
    Quote Originally Posted by Bobmanb View Post
    Is there any way I can three shot burst with the mouse button?
    For me to get the 3 shot burst, I have to press F. how can I achieve this?
    (This might be a stupid question)

    sorry for the double post, but now I cant figure out how to delete this!
    Working on it, update coming in, like, an hour.

  14. #29
    yoman35's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere near you
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    153
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Very nice, works well but definitely isnt the fastest auto hack that ive used

  15. #30
    AudiTT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    373
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    299
    Quote Originally Posted by yoman35 View Post
    Very nice, works well but definitely isnt the fastest auto hack that ive used
    I know, I'm making it faster.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 26
    Last Post: 09-06-2011, 03:24 PM
  2. Dirty Member of the Month! + new apps
    By Sid in forum General
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 08-21-2011, 05:37 AM
  3. New Laptop ~ Facebook Chat App
    By Sketchy in forum General
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 07-12-2011, 12:30 AM
  4. New Phone OS's and APP Section.
    By KING in forum General
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 06:11 PM
  5. My new signature
    By arunforce in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 04:41 PM