Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  1. #16
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,669
    My Mood
    Bored
    Nope. This can be used for multipre programs, but in MW2 it gives you a tactical advantage, it's not modifying the game or anything.


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  2. #17
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Koen View Post
    Nope. This can be used for multipre programs, but in MW2 it gives you a tactical advantage, it's not modifying the game or anything.
    multipre

    Well, it is working in games in the CoD series only. Confirmed to work with MW, CoD5, and MW2, but not with BC2, L4d, or CounterStrike.

  3. #18
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,669
    My Mood
    Bored
    Oh wow, no idea what happened on that part lol.
    Multiple, obviously.

    And they might now work there, because the rate of fire, and more of that crap is all different.


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  4. #19
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Koen View Post
    Oh wow, no idea what happened on that part lol.
    Multiple, obviously.

    And they might now work there, because the rate of fire, and more of that crap is all different.
    That post made no sense. Are you using google translate? Jk

    Anyways, this get's really glitched up in CoD4

  5. #20
    bunit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Would this work with the famas/m16?
    I think there's a 0.2ms delay between bursts, so would it just reduce it to that? Or would it be the same as just holding the mouse down w/o AHK?

  6. #21
    keirankeiwi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    how do you asign a fire key thats different to the trigger in cod6

  7. #22
    skilled_pown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    good one man would be great like something that auto trow knife when your at a good range or an auto knifer... well just wondering (l)

  8. #23
    bunit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Oh! That reminds me.
    Does anybody have a decent AHK script for flash knifing?
    It's basically knifing and then cancelling the animation so that you can knife again.
    basically a knife lag reduction script

    knife (e)-->equipment (g or q)-->weapon swap (2)

    I'm not sure if it would work with the (Q) equipment (flashes/stuns) but if it did that would be even better, as I almost almost use claymores and not semtex. And when I do use semtex I use it pretty fast so this trick wouldn't help me at all, as you can't be empty in the equipment slot and still do this trick. Doesn't work with frags or blast shields, I'm not sure about c4 or claymores.

  9. #24
    Milleny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Hot
    good one audi

  10. #25
    sOl.1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Angelic
    It is banneble ?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] AutoHotKey/other program for bot?
    By cornfield in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-08-2011, 12:32 AM
  2. need some help to upgrade a program
    By ravencraft in forum Member Introduction & Return
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-04-2011, 02:25 PM
  3. a good java program
    By snipelock in forum Java
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-17-2009, 03:56 PM
  4. Runescape 2 auto programs
    By fabled in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-05-2007, 02:43 PM
  5. Problem Wit Hacking Programs
    By f5awp in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 06:44 AM