Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 90
  1. #16
    killstreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil :D
    Posts
    419
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    402
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Bluthera View Post
    Steps to get almost any hack working:
    1. Run as admin(not for this one, just listing generally)
    2. Verify Game Cache files
    3. Delete files(for textures) then verify, replacing them, and follow the instructions again
    4. Follow the instructions word for word
    5. restart steam
    6. restart PC


    Good luck.
    i'll try it ;D

  2. #17
    keroc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hmm i had 1.3 running online and wanted to try 1.4 so i overwrote everything with the 1.4 files. Joined a game and got the error message. Then i deleted all the files and put my backup in the folders since warezdude said to try with a clean install. After owerwriting the clean files with the 1.4 files again im still getting an error message... and restarting steam dindnt work for me. So what can i still do to make it work ?

  3. #18
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by keroc View Post
    Hmm i had 1.3 running online and wanted to try 1.4 so i overwrote everything with the 1.4 files. Joined a game and got the error message. Then i deleted all the files and put my backup in the folders since warezdude said to try with a clean install. After owerwriting the clean files with the 1.4 files again im still getting an error message... and restarting steam dindnt work for me. So what can i still do to make it work ?
    what did you exactley install, from addons? like scopes, camo's ?

  4. #19
    keroc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the _00 - _07 folders, the thermovision, red dot, and acog ah yeah and the black scope (sniper scope)

  5. #20
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    getting same error. i added all the files in the iw directories of your textures.
    i added holographic textures, thermal, and custom sniper scopes too.
    Hope verifying these files will get this to work.

    P.S. I installed this over 1.3, maybe this could be the issue.
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  6. #21
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    im gonna check all the files again, but it works for me ...

  7. #22
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Awesome , thanks man


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  8. #23
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    redownloading files at 2mbps... should have backed up!

    Oh well, gonna take ages, but I got the time.

    Koen: I cant help looking at that ESP vid in your sig, I bought the german version, and it should arrive in the mail someday soon, cant wait to play some multiplayer!
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  9. #24
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Delete Local Content would do the trick too, I suppose?
    Prevents you from redownloading/install via the CD


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  10. #25
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Koen View Post
    Delete Local Content would do the trick too, I suppose?
    Prevents you from redownloading/install via the CD
    Oh, never thought of that!
    Oh well, 12% done atm.
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  11. #26
    keroc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    omg whats happening now i tryed to play only with my backup and it still gives me the error. If i reinstall the game no will my rank and everything be deleted ?

  12. #27
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Nope your Rank is saved on Steam Cloud @ your account


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  13. #28
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by keroc View Post
    omg whats happening now i tryed to play only with my backup and it still gives me the error. If i reinstall the game no will my rank and everything be deleted ?
    I don't think so, everything is on the steam cloud.
    The data will be restored from their servers.
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  14. #29
    keroc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    so i just delete local content ?

  15. #30
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    okay i just checked the files iw_00 untill iw_07, and they work.
    im now gonna look in the customstuff

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Texture Hack V1.6 by the Texture Hacking Team [All Versions]
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1258
    Last Post: 08-17-2011, 05:50 PM
  2. [Release] Texture Hack V1.51 by War3zdude92's Texture Hacking Team {v1.1.195 compatible}
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 581
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 08:25 PM
  3. [Release] Texture Hack V1.5 By War3zdude92's Texture Hacking Team (v1.0.184 Compatible)
    By ArchNemesis in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 04-13-2010, 07:51 AM
  4. [Release] MultiHack (ESP/NORECOIL/TEXTURE) All-In-One! FOUND BY MW2 HACK TEAM!
    By Koen in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 199
    Last Post: 02-16-2010, 09:50 PM
  5. MPGH Warrock Hacking Team
    By Dave84311 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-13-2006, 09:56 AM

Tags for this Thread