Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 91
  1. #76
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    What about you set your steam path?

    LoL.

    If you have x64 bit check my other topic.



  2. #77
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    This Is Gooood!:P
    Nice.

  3. #78
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by normand View Post
    i cant get it to work when i hit the update and its done updating it says something about: You did not set your steam folder path correctly?
    help please ?
    What Type Of Computer Do You Have?

  4. #79
    hotfranc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    HI

    Are you sure there is no hack with that?, i feel like i,m better
    Last edited by hotfranc; 04-14-2010 at 01:35 PM.

  5. #80
    tehhbaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Definitely some issues regarding Windows 7 64 bit. Looks good, though!

  6. #81
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    I released a new x64 bit version, check out my other topic...



  7. #82
    chaoshon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Please delete.
    Last edited by chaoshon; 04-19-2010 at 07:38 PM.

  8. #83
    chaoshon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I don't understand where within the game to use it. After I click on "play" but before I choose a game mode?
    Shall I do it within the "barracks"?

    And sorry for the dumb question, but what's the lobby? The place after I click "play", or when searching for available games? And if I have only one user and it is the administrator, I don't have to click "run as administrator" because I'm the administrator, is that correct?
    Last edited by chaoshon; 04-19-2010 at 07:38 PM.

  9. #84
    chaoshon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Can anyone help?

  10. #85
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Help you with what?

    I did already pm you with an answer lol.

    Did you even read my pm?

    And please avoid triple posting. There's an edit button.



  11. #86
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    Help you with what?

    I did already pm you with an answer lol.

    Did you even read my pm?

    And please avoid triple posting. There's an edit button.
    No edit button for Non-Validated choobies,

    I Bet he hasn't read.
    Love You All~

  12. #87
    chaoshon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    Help you with what?

    I did already pm you with an answer lol.

    Did you even read my pm?

    And please avoid triple posting. There's an edit button.
    Maybe there's a problem with the system, because I haven't got and PM's from you

    Could you just copy whatever you said in the PM please?
    Last edited by chaoshon; 04-20-2010 at 05:07 PM.

  13. #88
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    Why would you even use this...This is 4 weeks old!

    Use the newer one Blubb posted!
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  14. #89
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Also, send airborne a pm to close this topic, as you released a newer version?

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    CushFiles (04-21-2010)

  16. #90
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Pmd him.

    I don't understand where within the game to use it. After I click on "play" but before I choose a game mode?
    Shall I do it within the "barracks"?

    And sorry for the dumb question, but what's the lobby? The place after I click "play", or when searching for available games? And if I have only one user and it is the administrator, I don't have to click "run as administrator" because I'm the administrator, is that correct?
    Play > Barracks. Do NOT use them while being in a group with other players, searching for a game or being ingame with other players.

    You don't have to run it as administrator, unless you have "unable/couldn't write" errors or such.



Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Opravdu's Mw2 Trainer (unlocks, perks, accolades)
    By Opravdu in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 09:28 AM
  2. [Detected] Hawks Trainer/Unlocker x32/x64 Bit[1.0.184]
    By Blubb1337 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 05:23 PM
  3. SP+MP Trainer V1.5[1.0.184]
    By Blubb1337 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 176
    Last Post: 04-30-2010, 04:11 PM
  4. [Release] Bluthera's Mega-Trainer v2.0|1.0.184|
    By Bluthera in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 04-02-2010, 12:35 PM
  5. search Perk unlocker for 1.0.184
    By vampion in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-18-2010, 07:33 PM