Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 168
  1. #46
    kerocs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    ok i found out that my pos1 key is the home key but why doesnt the autoknife work with me ? i evan binded it to standart (v) now and dothing hapens as i pass the enemies with caps activated

  2. #47
    staradder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    source code for educational purposes plz

  3. #48
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by staradder View Post
    source code for educational purposes plz
    Go on U-C or OldSchool, You will find Knacker's source, This is CopyPasta, Compiled thing, From the source, Even if it is meant to stay OpenSource.

    I would give yas a link, But I would get raped by admins, Just go search for "External BoxESP v3.1 - build 184", And you will find it.

    Mely
    Love You All~

  4. #49
    rustomen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bronx NY
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Angry
    Anyone know how to get MW2 on pc for free?

  5. #50
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by rustomen View Post
    Anyone know how to get MW2 on pc for free?
    Nope, Just get out, Get a job, And buy it, And if you want to save money, Buy it online for ~$25

    Mely
    Love You All~

  6. #51
    Sepi24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful
    The hack is fine whitout the aimbot i understand that its better if not straight headshot.. but when the enemy is running and never in straight line it never hits the target... :/

  7. #52
    dutchtimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a town
    Posts
    520
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Fine
    nice work really

    only the aimbot sucks balls
    Last edited by dutchtimer; 04-01-2010 at 07:57 AM.

  8. #53
    iwan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dadad
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesn't work for me, just says Resolution 160x80 and some other stuff. :X
    Although if id work for me i'd say nice job.

  9. #54
    superwoman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    How to use wall hack? I only have aimbot features for some reason

  10. #55
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by dutchtimer View Post
    nice work really

    only the aimbot sucks balls
    Pheraps it ''Sucks Balls'', But it is undetected as it does not write memory, It only reads and makes your mouse do ''Movements'', So stop complaining, Kn4cker's work is clean and nice.

    Mely
    Love You All~

  11. #56
    superwoman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    Pheraps it ''Sucks Balls'', But it is undetected as it does not write memory, It only reads and makes your mouse do ''Movements'', So stop complaining, Kn4cker's work is clean and nice.

    Mely
    I really appreciate this aimbot, but does any one know why I only have aimbot function? and how to use radar and other beneficial features of it/?
    and 1 last thing... is there any way to bind a key? so I can use aimbot when i press F instead of End?

  12. #57
    dutchtimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a town
    Posts
    520
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    Pheraps it ''Sucks Balls'', But it is undetected as it does not write memory, It only reads and makes your mouse do ''Movements'', So stop complaining, Kn4cker's work is clean and nice.

    Mely
    well dude it may be undected but if it doens't work properly then in it has no use

  13. #58
    p0rridg3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can u disable the aimbot? using anykeys?

  14. #59
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by superwoman1 View Post
    I really appreciate this aimbot, but does any one know why I only have aimbot function? and how to use radar and other beneficial features of it/?
    and 1 last thing... is there any way to bind a key? so I can use aimbot when i press F instead of End?
    If you have Win.XP, The other frames will not draw.
    If you are running FullScreen, Same.
    Compile it with another key.

    Quote Originally Posted by dutchtimer View Post
    well dude it may be undected but if it doens't work properly then in it has no use
    If you aren't happy, Code one yourself, Or learn to aim, It works properly, Just that some people are crying at the aimbot time, Because their computer sucks too much to calculate the vectors fast enough so it gives good results, Not my problem nor my fault.

    Quote Originally Posted by p0rridg3 View Post
    can u disable the aimbot? using anykeys?
    Yap, Get the source, And compile with the key Yas want to, It's not that hard, You only Need VStudio and the DirectXSDK.

    If you are too lazy, I could pheraps compile it for you with what you want if I feel like so, Just PM / Post the key yas want.
    Love You All~

  15. #60
    superwoman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    @ Melodia
    Since you are into this sort of stuff, and good at programming... can you tell me why I only can use aimbot function, which sometimes as I am running suddenly move into sky and ground (literally and no one is there) but for some reason I don’t have the radar (wall hack) features? Is there any way to activate them? I have tryed capslock and home/end but I dont see any other options in the description
    I also match the requirements e.g. I do use win7 and my aero peek preview is on.

Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Any working undetected external esp hacks for steam mw2?
    By schoolies in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-26-2011, 08:53 AM
  2. [Detected] External BoxESP+Radar+Bot v4.2 - build 184 FIXED
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 247
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 05:25 PM
  3. [Detected] External BoxESP+Radar+Bot v4.2 - build 184
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 121
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 09:31 PM
  4. [Release] External BoxESP+Radar+Bot v4.3
    By SANiK in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 04:35 AM
  5. ESP radar ennemis HELP
    By Viskor in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-22-2010, 05:56 PM

Tags for this Thread