Page 8 of 26 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 380
  1. #106
    blackriver's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    I accidently fiddled around with EAM AND PSE in the beginning of a match. am i screwed?!?! i quit instantly after.

  2. #107
    r_arraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your desktop h4x1n up your compooter
    Posts
    370
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by iptlolage123 View Post
    i was just wondering how do you/people find the offests for these things?
    How I find offsets is I use an already updated trainer to change my stats to something unique like "1337" to get it down to under 5 different memory addresses then I scan iw4mp.exe with CheatEngine and update the value to "1336" with the trainer and CE should auto-update the memory address and value of the modified stat. Then I save that memory address in a file with a description of what it modifies and what patch it's for. I also found a very useful post somewhere on teh internetz about how all kill's, death's, etc. memory addresses started with 01B (for .195 patch anyway).





  3. The Following User Says Thank You to r_arraz For This Useful Post:

    iptlolage123 (05-22-2010)

  4. #108
    ELTA xVirus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    where does the playerstats.txt file go when u save it
    i custimized my own but it says import successful and nothings happened

  5. #109
    screeniepeople's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    i cant find playerstat.txt ANYWHERE i checked in folders, searched, i een tryed on EAM doesnt work, where can i find it?

  6. #110
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by screeniepeople View Post
    i cant find playerstat.txt ANYWHERE i checked in folders, searched, i een tryed on EAM doesnt work, where can i find it?
    When you first start up EAM it gives you a option to where to save the files. Also you should first click on Export Stats on EAM when MW2 is open(I think you probably now this). If you cant find it just delete the eamconfig.ini file it will delete the path you have selected and it will ask for a new path to extract the playerstats.txt to.

    -Eeyaz

  7. #111
    screeniepeople's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by eeyaz View Post
    When you first start up EAM it gives you a option to where to save the files. Also you should first click on Export Stats on EAM when MW2 is open(I think you probably now this). If you cant find it just delete the eamconfig.ini file it will delete the path you have selected and it will ask for a new path to extract the playerstats.txt to.

    -Eeyaz
    ok , so should i delete it then re-install EAM but choosed the pathway to C:/blabla/Mw2 ?

  8. #112
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by screeniepeople View Post
    ok , so should i delete it then re-install EAM but choosed the pathway to C:/blabla/Mw2 ?
    Not reinstall just delete the eamconfig file and restart EAM and then just choose as the patch where EAM.exe also is everything has to be extracted to the same folder

  9. #113
    screeniepeople's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by eeyaz View Post

    Not reinstall just delete the eamconfig file and restart EAM and then just choose as the patch where EAM.exe also is everything has to be extracted to the same folder
    Still cant find -_- I have all extracted to same folder, i choose the path where everything is saved, open up click import/export stats.... still cant find playerstats.txt

  10. #114
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by screeniepeople View Post
    Still cant find -_- I have all extracted to same folder, i choose the path where everything is saved, open up click import/export stats.... still cant find playerstats.txt
    You need to press Export Stats button not the one you can check, if this still doesnt work PM me your Teamviewer(Dl it if you havent got it ) ID and pw of it.

    -Eeyaz

  11. #115
    Siegercz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    PSE doesnt show any titles why ??

  12. #116
    eeyaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Loch Ness(With Nessie;))
    Posts
    457
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Siegercz View Post
    PSE doesnt show any titles why ??
    Because there are no pictures in that map this can not be fixed

  13. #117
    sarkisisgod's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does this hack let u go from a prestige 10 to any other prestige?

  14. #118
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    if you reset your stats first, yes

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    Melodia (05-24-2010)

  16. #119
    SlijpSchijf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I tried changing my stats (just changed the number of kills as a test) but when I import them and check the barracks nothing seems to be changed..

    Any tips?

    EDIT: Ok I fixed it, I only used EAM while I should have changed my stats in PSE..

    Btw: GREAT hack, works like a charm!
    Last edited by SlijpSchijf; 05-24-2010 at 10:06 PM. Reason: fixed

  17. #120
    killer618's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Cynical
    can i change the hours of playing with EAM ?

Page 8 of 26 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MW2 EAM (Easy Account Manager) 1.3.37a
    By PaNiKoS in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-06-2011, 01:19 AM
  2. [Release] Easy Account Manager for CoD: MW 2 UPDATE (1.0.174)
    By Houston in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 102
    Last Post: 04-07-2010, 05:15 PM
  3. [Release] Easy Account Manager COD Rank&Unlock Hack
    By DirtyHippie in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 01:49 AM
  4. [Release] Easy Account Manager for CoD: MW 2 (After Patch 1.0.172)
    By Houston in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 01-12-2010, 07:59 AM
  5. [Release] Easy Account Manager for CoD: MW 2
    By Houston in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 09:48 AM

Tags for this Thread