Page 6 of 20 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 288
  1. #76
    Hell_Demon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I love causing havoc
    Posts
    3,660
    Reputation
    236
    Thanks
    4,130
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Why did you unlock them in the first place if you think it's boring to have them all >.>
    Ah we-a blaze the fyah, make it bun dem!

  2. #77
    Bojanfust's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ESP not work, it crash.

  3. #78
    Logiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    1 question, if i use the SP only CAN i be banned for that, or is the VAC module only loaded in MP?

    + do the SP hack work for SpecOPS??

  4. #79
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Sp hacks do work for spec ops(singleplayer)

    Singleplayer cheats aren't banable at all.



  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Blubb1337 For This Useful Post:

    Melodia (04-30-2010)

  6. #80
    danner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wankville
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ...,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Last edited by danner; 05-01-2010 at 02:52 AM. Reason: irrelevant post

  7. #81
    TOMM3RD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    De-Activate Hacks before map load with hotkeys and only re-activate them once the map is loaded ( Yeah I am working on something that will display Status In-Game )

    Mel
    Thanks for help !

  8. #82
    darkreign's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    De-Activate Hacks before map load with hotkeys and only re-activate them once the map is loaded ( Yeah I am working on something that will display Status In-Game )

    Mel
    hello

    when i try to unload the ESP at the lobby screen by pushing F2 the button says 'MP Only, Baka - RESP' and does not unload, causing my game to crash at next game.

    thank you for good program

  9. #83
    Qodo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Firstly, great work. The GUI is cute!

    Problem1:

    Start Melodia

    Start mw2

    Join MP game
    -no hacks active

    Activate No Recoil+ESP once map is loaded

    Game crashes
    ____

    Problem 2:

    Melodia+mw2 running
    -Activate No Recoil+ESP

    Join MP game

    Works fine - I can see the ESP boxes - until I fire my weapon, then mw2 crashes

    Any ideas?

  10. #84
    Shift++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Can you have MW2 with Visual Basics?

  11. #85
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Shift++ View Post
    Can you have MW2 with Visual Basics?
    What do you mean?

    Can you make a MW2 trainer in VB?
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  12. #86
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesA1994 View Post
    What do you mean?

    Can you make a MW2 trainer in VB?
    If so, obviously yes.

    I don't get his question anyways.

    VB is also able to edit/read memory values and stuffz.



  13. #87
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    VB is also able to edit/read memory values and stuffz.
    C++ and C# can do this too right?

    What is the differences between the languages? I have never looked into it.

    Oh and nice 3D USB.
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  14. #88
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Visual c#/Vb.Net is basically the same. They simply have a different syntax. I cannot tell you stuff about C++. Hell is prolly able to tell you a lot about it

    Thanks lol xD



  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Blubb1337 For This Useful Post:

    JamesA1994 (05-01-2010)

  16. #89
    Hell_Demon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I love causing havoc
    Posts
    3,660
    Reputation
    236
    Thanks
    4,130
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    VB is full of copy pasting faggots.
    C# is VB with syntax(and syntax is something VBFags have never heard of)
    C++ is god, best language to make hacks in(and no, you're not gonna learn it easily, takes years!)
    Ah we-a blaze the fyah, make it bun dem!

  17. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hell_Demon For This Useful Post:

    JamesA1994 (05-04-2010),Melodia (05-01-2010)

  18. #90
    BigPop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BerlinCity
    Posts
    448
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Amused
    'unlock everything' means that it unlocks everything but it does not mean that i am going to be on the 10th prestige level 70 right?
    PM me if you need help,ps3-hacks,subs etc.

Page 6 of 20 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast