Page 13 of 58 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 866
  1. #181
    aazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When i click on the icon, nothing happens !!!

  2. #182
    PacStealer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    works with alteriwnet 1.3.37? 1.084

  3. #183
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,667
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by PacStealer View Post
    works with alteriwnet 1.3.37? 1.084
    This is for Version 1.1.195 if that's what you mean


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  4. #184
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Quote Originally Posted by aazy View Post
    When i click on the icon, nothing happens !!!
    You are doing something wrong, you sure you using 1.195?

    Quote Originally Posted by PacStealer View Post
    works with alteriwnet 1.3.37? 1.084
    No, I redid the trainer for version 1.182(AlterIW) check out the section for it.



  5. #185
    aazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes i think i have the last version. I have start the updater !
    I am on windows seven .. maybe this OS does not support this hack ?

  6. #186
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    You gotta download the x64 bit version.

    What exactly isn't working?

    Run as admin btw.



  7. #187
    michael_sj123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    this is the most useful thing ive found lol
    are you sure that i wont be banned? like after a month when valve bans people?

    edit: shit.. i found out that i had the program running while i was in a game.. will i get banned?
    Last edited by michael_sj123; 05-24-2010 at 09:50 AM.

  8. #188
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    No. you will most likely not get banned



  9. #189
    fatalityxz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    I set up all the stats and exp,and click the 10th prestige icon while in the barracks and vac chaos is on.
    Do i play a game with the trainer on or not?
    and when i do play without the trainer on, it fails to connect to stem after like 5 minutes into a game...
    and when trying to unlock perks and weapons, unhandled error occurs
    and what does the injector do?

    thanks for ur help..

    w7 ultimate x64
    Last edited by fatalityxz; 05-24-2010 at 10:39 AM.

  10. #190
    Ezusu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Help please i can't find the gamefolder path!! I have the game on steam!

  11. #191
    Ezusu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Help

    I can't find the gamefolder path! It won't launch it! I have the game on steam. 32 bits OS

  12. #192
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Quote Originally Posted by fatalityxz View Post
    I set up all the stats and exp,and click the 10th prestige icon while in the barracks and vac chaos is on.
    Do i play a game with the trainer on or not?
    and when i do play without the trainer on, it fails to connect to stem after like 5 minutes into a game...
    and when trying to unlock perks and weapons, unhandled error occurs
    and what does the injector do?

    thanks for ur help..

    w7 ultimate x64
    No, close the trainer after you're done.
    The connection failure does not appear because of the tranier.
    You gotta have the game opened while unlocking stuff.
    The injector injects a .dll...google for it.

    Quote Originally Posted by Ezusu View Post
    Help please i can't find the gamefolder path!! I have the game on steam!
    Manually do it, omfg.

    C:\Program Files\Steam\SteamApps\common\call of duty modern warfare 2(by default)



  13. #193
    fatalityxz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    No, close the trainer after you're done.
    The connection failure does not appear because of the tranier.
    You gotta have the game opened while unlocking stuff.
    The injector injects a .dll...google for it.



    Manually do it, omfg.

    C:\Program Files\Steam\SteamApps\common\call of duty modern warfare 2(by default)
    Yeah the game is open at the barracks.
    Do you need the dll to work? and what is it called?

  14. #194
    obsessed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Twisted
    so theres absolutely no possibility of getting banned?

  15. #195
    lockdown6435's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DayZ Forum Babysitter
    Posts
    1,369
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    5,639
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by obsessed View Post
    so theres absolutely no possibility of getting banned?
    As long as you stay in the barracks screen, though i'm not sure about the injecting part...
    Quote Originally Posted by VindictusMods
    I'll just change my IP, and I have all your IP's guys. So watch it. I may hack or put a virus in ur computer.
    Quote Originally Posted by sd333221
    Injecting in the lobby gets you directly banned. Thats my secret deal with Battleye, I let them have the people who can't read the instructions and they don't ban the others in return.

Page 13 of 58 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Trainer&Unlocker by Abstract [1.2.208] With MW2 liberation
    By JawsHD in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-05-2011, 12:54 AM
  2. [Release] Trainer/Unlocker [1.2.208]
    By Barcelona13 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 12:07 PM
  3. [Detected] Trainer&Unlocker by Abstract [1.2.208]
    By Abstract in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 197
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 11:26 AM
  4. [Release] Opravdu's Mw2 Trainer (unlocks, perks, accolades)
    By Opravdu in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 09:28 AM
  5. [Detected] SP+MP Trainer/Unlocker V2[1.0.184]
    By Blubb1337 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 07:49 AM