Page 2 of 58 FirstFirst 12341252 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 866
  1. #16
    dante5576's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dang it doesn't seem to be working for me

  2. #17
    dante5576's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    never mind i finally got it to work

  3. #18
    xTitan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Sorry for asking that but I jsut wanan be sure if u can get banned using this ? (Or any Unlockers)

  4. #19
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by xTitan View Post
    Sorry for asking that but I jsut wanan be sure if u can get banned using this ? (Or any Unlockers)
    nope just don't use them in-game/ lobby and youll be fine ...

    EDIT: in-game meaning MP mode, not SP, SP does'nt run vac
    Last edited by Skyline.; 05-05-2010 at 12:16 AM. Reason: misleading info x]


  5. #20
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    Hmm it seems like you not have it installed in the common registry path...........

    Can any of you x64 bit guys send me your teamviewer id/pw so I can have a look at the path.

    Edit:

    Redownload, I guess it is fixxed now.

    I still need to have a deeper look in the x64 bit registry...if any of you guys want to help me...
    deeper look into x64bit, i got the same registry path error on updating method, BUT then i whent to C/programsx64/steam/steamapps/common/ then i highlighted the mw2 folder "callofdutymw2" and then it fixed itself


  6. #21
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by Xenization View Post
    I've tried this on x64 bit and it kept saying that I haven't set the file path correctly or something.
    So I link the path to my steam folder, but when I do it tells me to restart the program and the process starts all over again.

    Help would be appreciated.
    don't make it the steam folder make it > steam/steamapps/common/callofdutymw2, then re-launch the trainer and you should be fine


  7. #22
    max1178's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I downloaded this and everytime i restart the game i go back to level 1, and i cant find games at all while the hack is on. can u please help me

  8. #23
    Xenization's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    don't make it the steam folder make it > steam/steamapps/common/callofdutymw2, then re-launch the trainer and you should be fine
    Ah thanks for your help man. ^^

  9. #24
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Openfiledialog title says "please browse your cod folder" I guess, forgot to mention!

    Xenization can I take a look at your registry, so I can fix it for x64 bit?



  10. #25
    evilbum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under some kind of rock?
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Mellow
    wow this looks awesome thanks ill try it out!
    Getting 10 posts.

    Getting 50 posts.

    Getting 100 Posts.

    Use a hack from Mpgh.






    <-- Me

  11. #26
    wasa06's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it doensnt function for vista 64x it doenst find correct path even when you fill it in

  12. #27
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    go into settings and edit it -.-



  13. #28
    maxmarlon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    kewl very nice

  14. #29
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    New Version is up:

    MAJOR unlocking code improvements.

    Shortened the code a lot.



  15. #30
    hietsjot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Wait, wait guys just give me one awnser to my question ... Does this reset your level back to 1 everytime you quitted and fire up mw2 again. If it does then meh pretty useless to be honest.

Page 2 of 58 FirstFirst 12341252 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Trainer&Unlocker by Abstract [1.2.208] With MW2 liberation
    By JawsHD in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-05-2011, 12:54 AM
  2. [Release] Trainer/Unlocker [1.2.208]
    By Barcelona13 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 12:07 PM
  3. [Detected] Trainer&Unlocker by Abstract [1.2.208]
    By Abstract in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 197
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 11:26 AM
  4. [Release] Opravdu's Mw2 Trainer (unlocks, perks, accolades)
    By Opravdu in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 09:28 AM
  5. [Detected] SP+MP Trainer/Unlocker V2[1.0.184]
    By Blubb1337 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 07:49 AM