Page 24 of 58 FirstFirst ... 14222324252634 ... LastLast
Results 346 to 360 of 866
  1. #346
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    979
    Well what is wrong?
    Do you get a error?

  2. #347
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Quote Originally Posted by Dream Weaver View Post
    Hey,
    I've read through almost every page of this thread and I still can't seem to get this to work. No matter what I do, every time I restart MW2, I have to reset my rank. I've been through all the readmes, tried running the trainer as an administrator etc., any help is appreciated.
    ~Dream Weaver
    Play a full game + change a classsetup.



  3. #348
    Dream Weaver's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by dostogg View Post
    Well what is wrong?
    Do you get a error?
    Everything works fine and I get no errors.
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    Play a full game + change a classsetup.
    Thanks, I'll give it a try.

  4. #349
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Report back, it SHOULD work, atleast this is working for me.

    I'm offline now, tomorrowz.



  5. #350
    euniqe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    just downloaded it.

    singleplayer is useless, whenever inf ammo is selected, both the program and the game run insanely slow, making the game unplayable. however, when you select less of the ammo options, it runs faster with each one thats deactivated. however even with one on, it's still unplayable.

    my computer's top notch so it's not my specs that's an issue. only the program. nice try, but fail.

  6. #351
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    979
    Try to run them both as admin
    And dont say this is not good

  7. #352
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Quote Originally Posted by euniqe View Post
    just downloaded it.

    singleplayer is useless, whenever inf ammo is selected, both the program and the game run insanely slow, making the game unplayable. however, when you select less of the ammo options, it runs faster with each one thats deactivated. however even with one on, it's still unplayable.

    my computer's top notch so it's not my specs that's an issue. only the program. nice try, but fail.
    YOU obviously fail.

    My PC Specs:

    Nvidia Gefroce 9600GT 512MB
    2GB Ram
    AMD Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core Process 6000+

    Not good hu?

    I run the game on highest settings + I don't lagg AT ALL. Even if I have EVERY cheat on. It is obvious that your computer and especially you yourself fail badly.

    Thank you for shopping at wallmart, have a nice failure day.



  8. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Blubb1337 For This Useful Post:

    BigPop (06-07-2010),Melodia (06-07-2010),Tigermisu (06-07-2010)

  9. #353
    BigPop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BerlinCity
    Posts
    448
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Amused
    blubb,
    no one could have said it better!
    and to you euniqe: appreciate,not hate!
    Last edited by BigPop; 06-07-2010 at 01:52 AM.
    PM me if you need help,ps3-hacks,subs etc.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to BigPop For This Useful Post:

    Blubb1337 (06-07-2010)

  11. #354
    bboychua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Blubb1337.. i when i double click the trainer.. i choose the path.. then need restart the trainer.. but nothing come out.. I've read what u write.. it's not working TT and im not rily clear what u are trying to say.. and i dont use steam to run my COD6. Mine is Cracked Version.. so is it still work? @@

  12. #355
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Quote Originally Posted by bboychua View Post
    Blubb1337.. i when i double click the trainer.. i choose the path.. then need restart the trainer.. but nothing come out.. I've read what u write.. it's not working TT and im not rily clear what u are trying to say.. and i dont use steam to run my COD6. Mine is Cracked Version.. so is it still work? @@
    Which path did you use?



  13. #356
    BryceX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SC
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks for this works great

  14. #357
    bboychua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My cod6 original path is "C:\Program Files\Activision\Modern Warfare 2\iw4sp.exe" .... What your 'setting' means? Is that the one come out when i click the trainer? @@ .... i tried for 1 hour and it still not working zzz.. i know the trainer is working.. but I CANT OPEN IT . TT..... Im unlucky..

  15. #358
    House jr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by bboychua View Post
    My cod6 original path is "C:\Program Files\Activision\Modern Warfare 2\iw4sp.exe" .... What your 'setting' means? Is that the one come out when i click the trainer? @@ .... i tried for 1 hour and it still not working zzz.. i know the trainer is working.. but I CANT OPEN IT . TT..... Im unlucky..
    i think that trainer wont work on cracked versions of mw2

  16. #359
    bboychua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    oh.. sad... zz... haih...

  17. #360
    lazyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i doesnt work for my windos 7

Page 24 of 58 FirstFirst ... 14222324252634 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Trainer&Unlocker by Abstract [1.2.208] With MW2 liberation
    By JawsHD in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-04-2011, 11:54 PM
  2. [Release] Trainer/Unlocker [1.2.208]
    By Barcelona13 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 11:07 AM
  3. [Detected] Trainer&Unlocker by Abstract [1.2.208]
    By Abstract in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 197
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 10:26 AM
  4. [Release] Opravdu's Mw2 Trainer (unlocks, perks, accolades)
    By Opravdu in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 08:28 AM
  5. [Detected] SP+MP Trainer/Unlocker V2[1.0.184]
    By Blubb1337 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 06:49 AM