Page 6 of 58 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 866
  1. #76
    Offsurface's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    I'm not sure if this has been a trouble before, but after I download your rar, extract all of its containments to my desktop and launch "Updater", another application gets written to my desktop. When I try to boot this, I get "You did not set your cod6 folder path correctly".


    Which means?


    Regards
    //OffSurface

  2. #77
    Shady3321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Please Add A emblam/Title Unlocked Please And Works like a charm

  3. #78
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Quote Originally Posted by Offsurface View Post
    I'm not sure if this has been a trouble before, but after I download your rar, extract all of its containments to my desktop and launch "Updater", another application gets written to my desktop. When I try to boot this, I get "You did not set your cod6 folder path correctly".


    Which means?


    Regards
    //OffSurface
    Go into your settings and set it?



  4. #79
    Klebaman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yea add emblem, title unlocker. And some seconary wepons wont ulock attachmets.. like shotguns..
    Great program anyways

  5. #80
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,857
    looks nice

  6. #81
    Zorip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello, im abit new to this hacking things, and when i download this hack and press the update, after im done with the download it says "You did not set your cod 6 folder path correctly", so what should i do ?


    Just noticed some one els alrdy asked, but for us hack noobs how do u set it correctly then?
    Last edited by Zorip; 05-08-2010 at 07:20 AM.

  7. #82
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Quote Originally Posted by Zorip View Post
    Hello, im abit new to this hacking things, and when i download this hack and press the update, after im done with the download it says "You did not set your cod 6 folder path correctly", so what should i do ?


    Just noticed some one els alrdy asked, but for us hack noobs how do u set it correctly then?
    Go into the "Settings" Path and hit the browse button next to the first textbox...Then...Set your gamepath <.<



  8. #83
    Offsurface's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    Go into your settings and set it?
    I am sorry, as this must seem to you as a ridiculous question. Though this kind of 'Cheating' is rather new to me and Steam is not one of the platforms I've set my focus upon alot. So I therefore ask for your patience with me, when I ask what you mean with changing these settings. Where? How?

    The application "Trainer" gets created onto my Desktop, as previously stated after I run the "Updater". It is when I launch this "Trainer" I get this message.


    Thank you in advance..


    //OffSurface

  9. #84
    Offsurface's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Offsurface View Post
    I am sorry, as this must seem to you as a ridiculous question. Though this kind of 'Cheating' is rather new to me and Steam is not one of the platforms I've set my focus upon alot. So I therefore ask for your patience with me, when I ask what you mean with changing these settings. Where? How?

    The application "Trainer" gets created onto my Desktop, as previously stated after I run the "Updater". It is when I launch this "Trainer" I get this message.


    Thank you in advance..


    //OffSurface
    Ah, never mind. After playing around with it, I found the folder. I localized the "Shortcut" to MW2 MultiPlayer, and saw that it was leading to an URL instead of a Real folder the game would be 'saved in'. For others that have this problem, here is the "Path" you should set it to.

    Code:
    Program Files\Steam\SteamApps\common\call of duty modern warfare 2

  10. #85
    Parkwide's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Worked like a charm!
    Had to figure out to unlock attachments you gotta click unlock but ALSO go to the MP setting and apply wasnt quite clear x)
    Thanks!

  11. #86
    LokiStormBringer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    336
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    43
    it isnt detected yet?

  12. #87
    moho401's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your closet with... THE CREEPY MONKEY!
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Bored
    very helpful and way more fun

  13. #88
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Quote Originally Posted by gruber View Post
    it isnt detected yet?
    It has never really been detected. If used properly(as said about 615487 times) you cannot get banned for using this.



  14. #89
    leogamefreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    thank you very much, it works almost perfectly just like the 184 one previously posted.
    "Are you ready now to witness a power not seen for thousands of years?"

  15. #90
    Sixx93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    673
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    good job!!! damn, ur good!

Page 6 of 58 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Trainer&Unlocker by Abstract [1.2.208] With MW2 liberation
    By JawsHD in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-05-2011, 12:54 AM
  2. [Release] Trainer/Unlocker [1.2.208]
    By Barcelona13 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 12:07 PM
  3. [Detected] Trainer&Unlocker by Abstract [1.2.208]
    By Abstract in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 197
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 11:26 AM
  4. [Release] Opravdu's Mw2 Trainer (unlocks, perks, accolades)
    By Opravdu in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 09:28 AM
  5. [Detected] SP+MP Trainer/Unlocker V2[1.0.184]
    By Blubb1337 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 07:49 AM