Page 13 of 62 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 917
  1. #181
    pedophile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Wouldn't it be better to make one for the classic theme? since most versions have it, my vista basic does not have aero :&

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to pedophile For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  3. #182
    Slaylow's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by war3zdude92 View Post
    if thats true, you know more than me
    whats your source?
    Saying it's a bad source would be an understatement. :P

    Also:
    Could you include a distance check in your next update?
    It shouldn't cover the whole screen but a small square when a few players' boxes are next to one another.
    It would go like this:
    Player 1 is the farthest, visible on screen but closest to the middle.
    Player 2 is closer but not visible on screen.
    Player 3 is farther than the second player but is visible on screen.

    Now assuming from my point of view that all those 3 players' boxes are located next to each other, aimbot is supposed to aim at the one that is the closest to me provided he's not behind any walls.

    These visibility factors could probably be ignored and a simple distance check in a small box around the crosshair would do. Aiming at 3 closely located players is rarely an issue. Most of the time it's the player that's charging on me when your aimbot fails to choose the proper target.

    Please consider this.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Slaylow For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  5. #183
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    There is no good and bad aiming method. I don't like that the bot always aim at the closest player - he may not be visible while blocking you from a long shot.

    That is why it always aim at the closest from the haircross. You have a small white spot appearing on the selected enemy to be sure to select the one you want.

    Also it is not Aero per se that is needed but WDM. This component is only present on Vista and Win7, and active only with Aero theme. Without the overlay doesn't work.

    Cheerz

    * edit * Visibily check is not possible on an external hack. You need to run game code for that therefore to inject and change game code = ban.

  6. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to sph4ck For This Useful Post:

    Archangel (05-14-2010),Melodia (05-14-2010),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  7. #184
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    There is no good and bad aiming method. I don't like that the bot always aim at the closest player - he may not be visible while blocking you from a long shot.

    That is why it always aim at the closest from the haircross. You have a small white spot appearing on the selected enemy to be sure to select the one you want.

    Also it is not Aero per se that is needed but WDM. This component is only present on Vista and Win7, and active only with Aero theme. Without the overlay doesn't work.

    Cheerz

    * edit * Visibily check is not possible on an external hack. You need to run game code for that therefore to inject and change game code = ban.
    thanks for clearing that up mate

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  9. #185
    Slaylow's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    There is no good and bad aiming method. I don't like that the bot always aim at the closest player - he may not be visible while blocking you from a long shot.

    That is why it always aim at the closest from the haircross. You have a small white spot appearing on the selected enemy to be sure to select the one you want.

    Also it is not Aero per se that is needed but WDM. This component is only present on Vista and Win7, and active only with Aero theme. Without the overlay doesn't work.

    Cheerz

    * edit * Visibily check is not possible on an external hack. You need to run game code for that therefore to inject and change game code = ban.
    That's what I thought regarding visibility check. Maybe a conditioned trigger then? This issue bothered me mostly when the threat was imminent (eg. a player 10 feet away running straight on me) so I'm thinking - switch the target if the distance is less than xx meters? Like I said this is only an issue when timing is crucial.

    Also thank you very much sph4ack for responding. I find war3zdude92 to be quite a paradox being a patient man while unable to give me a definitive answer on this matter (or any answer at all, actually). I have no idea whether or not my question has been offensive or irritating perhaps but a straightforward answer couldn't be that much of a trouble.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Slaylow For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  11. #186
    Arnar666's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Thumbs up

    Hi there dudes and dudetts i feel foolish posting this sense i allreddy use this hax(BTW) is AWSOME but i cant shake the feeling that im gonna get banned ,is there a reason why i shuld be feeling this

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Arnar666 For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  13. #187
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    nope, this hack is read only, so high unlikeley to be detected by vac

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  15. #188
    Arnar666's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Pheww ,thank god! i can sleep like a baby tonight lol anyway ,i want to thank the Creators, Thumps up and keep up the good work

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Arnar666 For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  17. #189
    leogamefreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    has anybody used this on a cybergamer match?
    "Are you ready now to witness a power not seen for thousands of years?"

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to leogamefreak For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  19. #190
    hotdogs1552's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Can someone put the steps like.

    1. Open

    I'm quite noob sorry.

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to hotdogs1552 For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  21. #191
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by hotdogs1552 View Post
    Can someone put the steps like.

    1. Open

    I'm quite noob sorry.
    1. Open Game ( In Windowed Mode, Hit Alt+Enter if you are in fullscreen )
    2. Open Hack

    Steps can go in any order.

    3. Select desired options with F1-F12
    Love You All~

  22. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Melodia For This Useful Post:

    Archangel (05-15-2010),ColdHero (05-15-2010),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  23. #192
    hotdogs1552's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Thanks but i dont have windows aero.
    I have windows basic.
    + Theres no option to change to aero.

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to hotdogs1552 For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  25. #193
    Qodo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by hotdogs1552 View Post
    Thanks but i dont have windows aero.
    I have windows basic.
    + Theres no option to change to aero.
    Quote Originally Posted by war3zdude92
    - make sure you are using AERO theme, not Vista/Win7 basic theme
    You need Vista or Windows 7 for it to work.

    If you use either of those OS's, then the option to activate Aero will be there (right-click Desktop and find Personalize or Windows Color and Appearance >> Open classic appearance properties for more color options); if not, eg. you're using Windows XP, then you can't use External BoxESP v4.3
    Last edited by Qodo; 05-15-2010 at 04:36 AM.

  26. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Qodo For This Useful Post:

    hotdogs1552 (05-15-2010),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  27. #194
    hotdogs1552's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Qodo View Post
    You need Vista or Windows 7 for it to work.

    If you use either of those OS's, then the option to activate Aero will be there (right-click Desktop and find Personalize or Windows Color and Appearance >> Open classic appearance properties for more color options); if not, eg. you're using Windows XP, then you can't use External BoxESP v4.3
    THANK YOU SO MUCH.
    FOR THE LAST 1 HOUR I'VE BEEN GOING ON PERSONALIZATION > THEME.
    Thank You.

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to hotdogs1552 For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  29. #195
    Arnar666's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    i think i can fly!!!!!

  30. The Following User Says Thank You to Arnar666 For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

Page 13 of 62 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] External BoxEsp for XP Users (1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 563
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 08:12 PM
  2. External BoxESP V5.2(1.2.208 compatible) doesnt lock on
    By da20valve in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 03:14 AM
  3. [Detected] External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp (v1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1004
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 11:00 AM
  4. [Solved]External BoxESP V5.1(1.2.208)
    By Hammy2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 09:32 PM
  5. [Detected] External BoxESP aimbot tweaks. [1.1.195 compatible]
    By Tigermisu in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-12-2010, 12:32 AM