Page 22 of 62 FirstFirst ... 12202122232432 ... LastLast
Results 316 to 330 of 917
  1. #316
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by dondopedealer View Post
    i don't get it, no Hack works for me.

    There are no Boxes, i can activate it but nothing happens

    does it work with 1.3.37 ?
    Nope, this only works for 1.1.195

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  3. #317
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by DoubleDutch View Post
    Who cares about a killstreak when you're hacking anyway. I get nukes a lot without hacks.
    i just wan't one nuke

    never go tone before

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to SofaKingH4rd For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  5. #318
    Cisla2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    Hi i like the aimbot, but in this possbile to change the destination of the shoot ?

    I dont like to do always headshot, its very suspicious

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Cisla2 For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  7. #319
    DoubleDutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,681
    Reputation
    786
    Thanks
    1,000
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by 100dom1 View Post
    i just wan't one nuke

    never go tone before
    Lol i get them daily

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to DoubleDutch For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  9. #320
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by DoubleDutch View Post
    Lol i get them daily
    How do u get them?

    like what strategy do you use?

    campign, rushing ect...


    ::EDIT

    I just got my first nuke

    only went 33 - 2

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to SofaKingH4rd For This Useful Post:

    Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  11. #321
    Cisla2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    100dom1 :=> harrier - chopper gun -nuke

    Camp and kill 7 people or 6 if u use hardline, call the harrier wait the harrier kill 4 people got the chopper gun and kill 14 people with its (easy)

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Cisla2 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  13. #322
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    this thread is not about getting nuke's, stay on topic

  14. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  15. #323
    f1n357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Hungover
    2 minutes into every game I play I get a Steam connect fail... Is there any way to fix this?

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to f1n357 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  17. #324
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by f1n357 View Post
    2 minutes into every game I play I get a Steam connect fail... Is there any way to fix this?
    i know this error comes up when you use vac chaos.
    This hack is safer using it without vac chaos.
    But anyway, to prevent this error, enable the 'byepass vac ban' checkbox

  18. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  19. #325
    f1n357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by war3zdude92 View Post


    i know this error comes up when you use vac chaos.
    This hack is safer using it without vac chaos.
    But anyway, to prevent this error, enable the 'byepass vac ban' checkbox

    Hmmmm I have that box checked too and I have noticed getting that error message with just VAC Chaos. Maybe ill try it w/o VAC Chaos, and ur sure its safer without it? How is that possible? jw

  20. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to f1n357 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  21. #326
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Cisla2 View Post
    Hi i like the aimbot, but in this possbile to change the destination of the shoot ?

    I dont like to do always headshot, its very suspicious
    If you are comfortable with reading and understanding the basics of C++ then you can change the targeted area of your aiming. However this requires you to compile the code on your own as well as set up the environment in Visual C++ Express or Studio. I'd give you a compiled version that has those parameters changed, however I'm not sure if that's against the rules of this forum, also I'm rather against sharing of executable code, as I don't want people to think that I am adding malicious functions to the code. If you would like some help setting up the programming environment please let me know. If the OP doesn't mind I can make a tutorial on setting up this environment, as it requires a few extra steps after installation of Visual C++ Express. Hope that helps you.

  22. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dheir For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  23. #327
    daavve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    68
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by f1n357 View Post
    Hmmmm I have that box checked too and I have noticed getting that error message with just VAC Chaos. Maybe ill try it w/o VAC Chaos, and ur sure its safer without it? How is that possible? jw
    This hack is External. On other hack you need to inject a dll file and "change/add" things. But in this hack its just readprocess. so it read and show u that on the screen. The esp isent in the real game, you can look that you self. use alt + tab. then you can see that its just an "overlay".

    correct me if i have wrong.

    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    If you are comfortable with reading and understanding the basics of C++ then you can change the targeted area of your aiming. However this requires you to compile the code on your own as well as set up the environment in Visual C++ Express or Studio. I'd give you a compiled version that has those parameters changed, however I'm not sure if that's against the rules of this forum, also I'm rather against sharing of executable code, as I don't want people to think that I am adding malicious functions to the code. If you would like some help setting up the programming environment please let me know. If the OP doesn't mind I can make a tutorial on setting up this environment, as it requires a few extra steps after installation of Visual C++ Express. Hope that helps you.
    if you change the area, the shoots will go over the target if he dont stand up. so if you meke the area more to the head you cant hit if he dont stand up.
    Last edited by daavve; 05-19-2010 at 01:37 AM.

  24. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to daavve For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  25. #328
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by daavve View Post
    if you change the area, the shoots will go over the target if he dont stand up. so if you meke the area more to the head you cant hit if he dont stand up.
    I guess what I was saying was you can lower the shots so that they go to the chest instead of the head, its adjustable, I believe 48 is eyes and 30 waist, etc. If that does not make sense I'll try to clarify. I'm working on adding aim adjust to the file now, aka recoil adjust.

    EDIT: I was thinking after the fact, if anyone knows if there are offsets, mem locations etc, that will give something like a bool response for whether a player is visible on screen. Basically I would like to add a check to the aimbot portion that will toggle aim if a player becomes visible so that you don't lock a player through a wall. Thanks
    Last edited by dheir; 05-19-2010 at 02:24 AM. Reason: Afterthought

  26. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dheir For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  27. #329
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    I guess what I was saying was you can lower the shots so that they go to the chest instead of the head, its adjustable, I believe 48 is eyes and 30 waist, etc. If that does not make sense I'll try to clarify. I'm working on adding aim adjust to the file now, aka recoil adjust.

    EDIT: I was thinking after the fact, if anyone knows if there are offsets, mem locations etc, that will give something like a bool response for whether a player is visible on screen. Basically I would like to add a check to the aimbot portion that will toggle aim if a player becomes visible so that you don't lock a player through a wall. Thanks
    48 is upper chest when player stands up. This makes occasionnally headshots with recoil. Change it to 55 to have more frequent headshot. Eyes are at 60 but if you do that you may overshoot with recoil. I play with 55 and happy with that!

    There is no mem location for player visibility. You have to run code for that, so no way with external hack. (or if you don't want to recode half of the game and recreate the 3D models externally)

  28. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sph4ck For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

  29. #330
    Kujakape's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Is the way to change aimbot aimkey to mouse1 so that would not have to press at all mouse2?

  30. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kujakape For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011),Trollpocalypse (07-28-2010)

Page 22 of 62 FirstFirst ... 12202122232432 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] External BoxEsp for XP Users (1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 563
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 08:12 PM
  2. External BoxESP V5.2(1.2.208 compatible) doesnt lock on
    By da20valve in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 03:14 AM
  3. [Detected] External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp (v1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1004
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 11:00 AM
  4. [Solved]External BoxESP V5.1(1.2.208)
    By Hammy2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 09:32 PM
  5. [Detected] External BoxESP aimbot tweaks. [1.1.195 compatible]
    By Tigermisu in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-12-2010, 12:32 AM