Page 41 of 62 FirstFirst ... 31394041424351 ... LastLast
Results 601 to 615 of 917
  1. #601
    Lype's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    The funny thing is that I can still play on regular servers. atleast for now. /

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Lype For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  3. #602
    Marqioz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    If your still able to play on-line. Then continue xD

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Marqioz For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  5. #603
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lype View Post
    The funny thing is that I can still play on regular servers. atleast for now. /
    yourre braging dude, smoke another one lol

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  7. #604
    Failurex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Innocent
    changed my windows 7 theme to basic, will this affect the program? I can't seem to open it now, It's making me upset, It opened before when it was on basic, now it wont?

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Failurex For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  9. #605
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Failurex View Post
    changed my windows 7 theme to basic, will this affect the program? I can't seem to open it now, It's making me upset, It opened before when it was on basic, now it wont?
    It will not and has never opened up and worked on basic. It can't, it uses features that a part of DWM in the aero theme.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to dheir For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  11. #606
    Failurex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Innocent
    I fixed it thanks. I had to change it back to Aero.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Failurex For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  13. #607
    Eias's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Will UAC(universal anti-cheater) detect this one? because i'm asked to play on a league thingy and i have to use UAC.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Eias For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  15. #608
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Nope since its a external program

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Abstract For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  17. #609
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by dostogg View Post
    Nope since its a external program
    he says UAC, not VAC...
    dont post if you dont know what you are talking about
    im unsure about this matter, i guess someone has to try it out

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  19. #610
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Ywah but you wont get cheat detected by Xfire wich uses a external overlay

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to Abstract For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  21. #611
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by dostogg View Post
    Ywah but you wont get cheat detected by Xfire wich uses a external overlay
    Please google UAC.. It doesnt detect cheats by scanning a system or something.
    UAC is used in tournaments
    i thought it takes screenshot of your screen while yourre ingame,
    and if something thats 'not allowed' shows up, you get kicked/disqualified.

    so if it show up on those screenshots, im not sure

  22. #612
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    A friend of me amde a movie with this hack and you could hardly see the boxes And u still can see a white dot on people evn do you dont have the functions enabled

  23. #613
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i know this doesnt show up ingame, but when you take a ss from the complete deskop,
    its visible.
    and since i dont know exactley how those screenshots are taken, so thats why its unknown

  24. #614
    BigPop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BerlinCity
    Posts
    448
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Amused
    i had that problem aswell i play mw2 in a clan and we always make cw's with uac2 and i dunno if it is save so i have to play honestly...
    boring
    PM me if you need help,ps3-hacks,subs etc.

  25. #615
    Eias's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    This is what it says

    Warning !!!
    Please keep in mind that this software takes screenshots of your current desktop, so only you are responsible about the content of
    the screen.

    If you cheat, you will be added to PERMANENT cheaters list which can be viewed on UAC MAIN page.
    Nobody will be removed from the cheaters list for any reason !

  26. The Following User Says Thank You to Eias For This Useful Post:

    Archangel (06-09-2010)

Page 41 of 62 FirstFirst ... 31394041424351 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] External BoxEsp for XP Users (1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 563
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 08:12 PM
  2. External BoxESP V5.2(1.2.208 compatible) doesnt lock on
    By da20valve in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 03:14 AM
  3. [Detected] External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp (v1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 1004
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 11:00 AM
  4. [Solved]External BoxESP V5.1(1.2.208)
    By Hammy2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 09:32 PM
  5. [Detected] External BoxESP aimbot tweaks. [1.1.195 compatible]
    By Tigermisu in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-12-2010, 12:32 AM