Page 7 of 34 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 510
  1. #91
    rustomen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bronx NY
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by Salmo View Post
    this isn't the place for it.
    Who said it was?!?

  2. #92
    Salmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Amused
    You said "I want mw2 cracked!" and i told you this is not the place for any game cracked. GO to google and search for that. Dont ask about any games cracked on this site, you will not find what you are looking for.
    "Nicki Minaj is the fakest bi*** alive! She sexy though " "I'd hit that sh** till her a** implants bust"

  3. #93
    smoovbrotha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok so I downloaded it and everything works with the private match...but when I try your steps in the video for a public patch it doesn't work...when I press f4 nothing happens after I enter a lobby...do i need vac chaos for this to work?

  4. #94
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    yes you need vac chaos

  5. #95
    BlackBank3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hmm, If i start a private match and select a DLC Map and start te game.
    Then i get an error :X
    And the image of the map will not show to.

    wtf is this?

  6. #96
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    what error? more info please?

  7. #97
    smoovbrotha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yea vac chaos does allow it to work but when right when the match begins it starts trying to find a new host and then kicks me out saying steam authorization failed. Any ideas

    Thanks btw

  8. #98
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    try force host by these commands:
    Code:
    seta party_connecttimeout 1
    seta party_minplayers 1
    seta badhost_endGameIfISuck "0"
    seta party_iamselected "1"

  9. #99
    skilled_pown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    if i start a private match and take the stimulus map, do my friend need them to join the game ?

  10. #100
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    your friends can only join when they have the map packtoo

  11. #101
    skilled_pown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    is it only me or steam network are down ?

  12. #102
    Salmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Amused
    yes it is... this is why steam fails so hard
    "Nicki Minaj is the fakest bi*** alive! She sexy though " "I'd hit that sh** till her a** implants bust"

  13. #103
    iDEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't look behind you...
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by muusi View Post
    get i get banned for this?
    Quote Originally Posted by Ravallo View Post


    Yes he did

    ~Question: Is it safe for me to use this Cracked DLC with a legit account? Thx.
    Quote Originally Posted by Ipwnyou!! View Post
    If you use VAC chaos as disabler for this, yes, 'cause vac chaos is detected.
    Quote Originally Posted by udin39 View Post
    HOLY **** THX MAN!
    Quote Originally Posted by killer618 View Post
    oooooh guys.... i don't know...i am gonna wait little more to hear if it's safe...

    Edit: You are the best(thank you)!!!
    Quote Originally Posted by 3L!T3 View Post
    Thank you but is it bannable ?
    Quote Originally Posted by conan1 View Post
    this package is good for a backup, THX^^
    Quote Originally Posted by esuoh View Post
    Doesn't VAC ban you because of the cracked .exe? I mean, it's considered "hack", no? And it's easily checked, right?
    Quote Originally Posted by armthehomeless View Post
    can i use this on the real version of mw2?no the cracked one
    Quote Originally Posted by Ravallo View Post


    Yeah for sure!
    Can someone answer this question for me?

    ~Is it safe for me to use this Cracked DLC with a legit account? Thx.
    Yes, you can get banned for it, there is a modded .exe so it is all you can use otherwise the game won't know you have the maps...

    There's a hack for that.

  14. #104
    skilled_pown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    make more than 1 hours it is down... epic fail from steam or maybe maintenance about the cracked dlc

  15. #105
    iDEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't look behind you...
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by war3zdude92 View Post
    yes you need vac chaos
    Vac chaos = detected...
    Quote Originally Posted by smoovbrotha View Post
    ok so I downloaded it and everything works with the private match...but when I try your steps in the video for a public patch it doesn't work...when I press f4 nothing happens after I enter a lobby...do i need vac chaos for this to work?
    Vac chaos is still detected...
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackBank3 View Post
    Hmm, If i start a private match and select a DLC Map and start te game.
    Then i get an error :X
    And the image of the map will not show to.

    wtf is this?
    idk...War3z says you might need to use VAC chaos...youll get banned either way...
    Quote Originally Posted by smoovbrotha View Post
    yea vac chaos does allow it to work but when right when the match begins it starts trying to find a new host and then kicks me out saying steam authorization failed. Any ideas

    Thanks btw
    force host like under...
    Quote Originally Posted by war3zdude92 View Post
    try force host by these commands:
    Code:
    seta party_connecttimeout 1
    seta party_minplayers 1
    seta badhost_endGameIfISuck "0"
    seta party_iamselected "1"
    good luck with that non-banned account...
    Sorry for dub post, but I am answering more questions...

    There's a hack for that.

Page 7 of 34 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Unban tutorial for Modern Warfare 2 AlterIwnet New 2010.10.24
    By potta1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 05:40 PM
  2. Question for Modern Warfare 2
    By eCho' in forum Playstation Hacking
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 10:40 AM
  3. Selling CSM1 CA Account with PERMS for Modern Warfare 2 STEAM CDKEY
    By -R4v3N- in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 05:59 AM
  4. Looking for Modern Warfare 2 Unlock Everything Hack Glitch pc
    By SkylineGTO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 04:27 PM
  5. [Help] Does anyone know of a hack for Modern Warfare Wii: Reflex
    By ritty111 in forum Call of Duty Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 04:14 PM