Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 195
  1. #61
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Gangxtar View Post
    the vac disabler isnt working anymore.
    all the time , after i join a game, after 1 min play-time room close down and the message come:
    Steam Connection failed
    if i dont use Vac disabler , it works fine.
    is there maybe a new VAC CHAOS update, or something else?
    that the error dont come

    the newest version of chaos is 2.04 ... steam connection problem may be caused by force host function but only if u have bad connection

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to House For This Useful Post:

    Abstract (06-04-2010)

  3. #62
    bomb0324's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    fdsfa
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    some hacks dont work...
    Force host wont stay on.
    lvl 70 hack does not work.
    no flash/stun/ thingies dont work
    i have no idea what chipmunk and lazer and all those things are plz explain.
    but nice job. prestige works, and no shake camera during run and 3rd person works...
    please help!

  4. #63
    ATTisbetter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    MMM... TORI BLACK. anyways nice hack )

  5. #64
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by bomb0324 View Post
    some hacks dont work...
    Force host wont stay on.
    lvl 70 hack does not work.
    no flash/stun/ thingies dont work
    i have no idea what chipmunk and lazer and all those things are plz explain.
    but nice job. prestige works, and no shake camera during run and 3rd person works...
    please help!
    everything works besides 70 lvl bug TESTED, maybe doesnt work for you.... anyway just make sure that you are host

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to House For This Useful Post:

    Abstract (06-04-2010)

  7. #65
    lado66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Lurking
    NiCE HAX,MUST SAY

  8. #66
    naruto68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    undetcetd?

  9. #67
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by naruto68 View Post
    undetcetd?
    I recommend u using it with disabler

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to House For This Useful Post:

    Abstract (06-04-2010)

  11. #68
    sandero2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thx but what do some of the functions do like the pres10/lvl70 hack does it give u the uber exp boost each game or does it just prestige u? or chipmunk what does it do? and usain bolt what does it do pls explain a bit nex time there are new features will help out a lot

  12. #69
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by sandero2010 View Post
    thx but what do some of the functions do like the pres10/lvl70 hack does it give u the uber exp boost each game or does it just prestige u? or chipmunk what does it do? and usain bolt what does it do pls explain a bit nex time there are new features will help out a lot
    70/10 - rank/prestige hack
    chipmunk - timescale x2
    bolt - sprint speed 3

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to House For This Useful Post:

    Abstract (06-04-2010)

  14. #70
    bomb0324's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    fdsfa
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    unlimited ammo doesnt work T-T

  15. #71
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by bomb0324 View Post
    unlimited ammo doesnt work T-T
    works if u r the host

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to House For This Useful Post:

    Abstract (06-04-2010),bomb0324 (05-26-2010)

  17. #72
    bomb0324's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    fdsfa
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    it doesnt work even when im host.
    Am i supposed to press certain key?
    or use certain wepon only?

  18. #73
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by bomb0324 View Post
    it doesnt work even when im host.
    Am i supposed to press certain key?
    or use certain wepon only?
    u just have to check "Unlimited Ammo" option in RC2...

  19. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to House For This Useful Post:

    Abstract (06-04-2010),bomb0324 (05-26-2010)

  20. #74
    bomb0324's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    fdsfa
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    its not working... the ammo count still goes down as i shoot, or i keep reloading and running out of ammo instead. but ty for the rest of the hax! XD

  21. #75
    xeno500's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Cant get "Force Host" to work =/ wat am i doing wrong?

Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Black Edition Final rc2 + Source Code
    By House in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: 05-13-2011, 12:54 AM
  2. [Detected] House Black Edition RC3 - VB.2010 Rewrite {1.2.208}
    By House in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 160
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 01:46 PM
  3. [SOLVED] House Black Edition RC2 {1.1.195} Compatible
    By noob15 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 09:11 AM
  4. [Release] Texture Hack V1.51 by War3zdude92's Texture Hacking Team {v1.1.195 compatible}
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 581
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 08:25 PM
  5. [Detected] House Black Edition
    By House in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 05-15-2010, 11:06 AM