Page 26 of 67 FirstFirst ... 16242526272836 ... LastLast
Results 376 to 390 of 1005
  1. #376
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    I fixed it!

    I went on microsoft fix it help and it installed and fixed aero settings!

    if any one else is having this problem go to windows micrsoft aero fix it.

    the aimbot is not working?


    it dont aim on the peron it goes mad lol

  2. #377
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Good for yas Now go pwn some noobies

  3. #378
    marty7th's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Did anyone get banned with this?

  4. #379
    zohan569's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do u go to microsoft fix it?

  5. #380
    kumpelblase2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NIE, Germany
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by zohan569 View Post
    how do u go to microsoft fix it?
    i could give you a link but no outside links are allowed.... try google
    or ask 100dom1 if he can help you...
    Last edited by kumpelblase2; 06-08-2010 at 03:17 AM.





  6. #381
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by zohan569 View Post
    how do u go to microsoft fix it?
    are you vista or windows 7?

    ::EDIT

    here is the link...

    http://support.microsoft.com/gp/aero...ntrypoint=WHHT

  7. #382
    zohan569's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have vista 32-bit


    =edit=
    nvm i found windows fix it, but the hack still doesn't work. help
    Last edited by zohan569; 06-08-2010 at 03:58 AM.

  8. #383
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by zohan569 View Post
    i have vista 32-bit


    =edit=
    nvm i found windows fix it, but the hack still doesn't work. help
    Make sure you got the right run it link. (http://support.microsoft.com/gp/aero...ntrypoint=WHHT)

    Make sure you run the game in windowed mode (alt+enter)

    Make sure you run the hack as an admin.

    Once you have ran that windows fix it go to your desktop.

    Right clip and clip personalize.

    Then click window colour and apperance.

    It should come up with loads of diffrent colours.

    Underneth all of those colours it says "open classic apperance propitetes for more colour options.

    Click on that.

    Then there should be a box saying colour scheme.

    Windows vista, clasic, ect...

    Find and click windows aero.

    Hope this works.

    If not post back and I will give you further help./yea

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to SofaKingH4rd For This Useful Post:

    Archangel (06-08-2010)

  10. #384
    177andy2k89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    can u make this for xp plz? thanks

  11. #385
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    It is very difficult and dont beg for hacks

    YOu can rather download windows 7!

  12. #386
    177andy2k89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    ok soz is there any good hacks for xp? and how do i get a chaos thing? thanks

  13. #387
    Epyks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by marty7th View Post
    Did anyone get banned with this?
    There's a higher chance of you waking up one day and being the opposite gender than there is getting banned with this hack

    Excellent hack War3z. I've edited this to my liking including reduced FOV and changing a few colours.

    However, how do you stop the hack from auto-switching to another user once the first has died? Is there a way for the hack to drop the aimbot lock and then not re-acquire a target? If someone could post the line + what value to change I'd be most appreciative

    Thanks in advance.

  14. #388
    kenjix's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I've problem, when i scope with some weapon look the result :

    there is graphic bug :

    [youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y6ac7cqWD1A[tube]

  15. #389
    IHackOnCod6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    keep getting compile error

    ------ Build started: Project: ExternalBoxEsp43.184, Configuration: Debug Win32 ------
    Compiling...
    main.cpp
    c:\users\****\downloads 2\external boxesp v4.3.2 (1.1.195 compatible)\source\main.cpp(28) : fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'd3dx9.h': No such file or directory
    Build log was saved at "file://c:\Users\****\Downloads 2\External BoxEsp V4.3.2 (1.1.195 Compatible)\Source\Debug\BuildLog.htm"
    ExternalBoxEsp43.184 - 1 error(s), 0 warning(s)
    ========== Build: 0 succeeded, 1 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========

  16. #390
    daavve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    68
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by IHackOnCod6 View Post
    keep getting compile error

    ------ Build started: Project: ExternalBoxEsp43.184, Configuration: Debug Win32 ------
    Compiling...
    main.cpp
    c:\users\****\downloads 2\external boxesp v4.3.2 (1.1.195 compatible)\source\main.cpp(28) : fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'd3dx9.h': No such file or directory
    Build log was saved at "file://c:\Users\****\Downloads 2\External BoxEsp V4.3.2 (1.1.195 Compatible)\Source\Debug\BuildLog.htm"
    ExternalBoxEsp43.184 - 1 error(s), 0 warning(s)
    ========== Build: 0 succeeded, 1 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========
    update your DirectX and add it to C++

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to daavve For This Useful Post:

    IHackOnCod6 (06-08-2010)

Page 26 of 67 FirstFirst ... 16242526272836 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] HFT V2 Esp (V1.2.208 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 178
    Last Post: 08-27-2010, 01:23 PM
  2. External BoxEsp V1.1 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp (v1.3.37 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 93
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 08:35 AM
  3. [SOLVED][Question]External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp Aimbot Question.
    By bryn1000 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 06:12 PM
  4. [Detected] External BoxESP aimbot tweaks. [1.1.195 compatible]
    By Tigermisu in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-12-2010, 12:32 AM
  5. Sibot (WH, Aimbot, AutoShoot, ESP , .........)
    By Perfect13 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 02:13 AM