Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 49
  1. #31
    jrbearden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the move
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired
    The newest version of externalboxesp's aimbot works better, how can compile the newest aimbot with this one?

  2. #32
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by jrbearden View Post
    The newest version of externalboxesp's aimbot works better, how can compile the newest aimbot with this one?
    what is it that you are trying to do?
    This is the same as the others. just allows you to config it yourself

  3. #33
    jrbearden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the move
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired
    The aimbot is off. It won't completely lock-on.

  4. #34
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    what did you change?

  5. #35
    TurTLeZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the chamber of a gun
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    I will add that to the feature request list of the newest version. It may not be in this hack but a completely recoded version of this hack.
    incase your taking any advice or extra features, the 180 to 360 turn would be nice, and add the ability to hotkey headshots only. this would be great. but just advice / suggestions.

    _____________________________________________

    PC Specs
    Intel Core i5 2500k @ 4.5GHz
    8gb DDR3 G.Skill Sniper RAM
    Asus EAH6950 2GB
    2TB Seagate Barracuda
    90GB SSD
    Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit

    LOLZ

  6. #36
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Here is an update. The hope is that a new menu system will be able to be developed so that quiet a few more options will be able to be adjusted in game. I'm actually hoping to make the menu system adjust dynamically so that depending on how many options are adjustable in game it will adjust to fit those options visually. I hope to get some progress for you guys.

  7. #37
    jrbearden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the move
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired
    Hey, no rush. Thanks for the release. I figured out the aimbot settings, but now I have one question. I'm editing the main.cpp file. I'm trying to change the appname. I save the file after change the appname varible, but it won't actually change in my taskbar. I still see ExternalBoxEsp 4.3.2_MOD. Any suggestions?

  8. #38
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Ok so you change the
    Code:
    #define APPNAME ExternalBoxEsp 4.3.2_MOD
    and when you save the file then compile it again, it's still the same?
    Sounds like you missed a step there.
    Make sure you save it after you make that change and then compile it, also maybe change the MUTEX as well. I'm not sure what's going on, if you are in fact doing everything right, then it sounds like Windows is caching the name. Changing both APPNAME and MUTEX should fix those issues.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to dheir For This Useful Post:

    Archangel (06-17-2010)

  10. #39
    TurTLeZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the chamber of a gun
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angry
    umm well im kinda having a problem too with this version. In 4.32 released, my aimbot is "ok" but the wallhack is amazing, same as this one. the aimbot does not stay on the person, like it resists when i try to move when its locked but it will detach, also it is not "smart". As in it doesnt see that many people with the aimbot. i have to almost put my cursor right on someone before the aimbot will attach. if i copy the main.cpp file like copy the code and paste it into the main.cpp in my mod version, will it have the same aimbot grab as the 4.32 but still be modifiable? (and tyvm for the progress)

    _____________________________________________

    PC Specs
    Intel Core i5 2500k @ 4.5GHz
    8gb DDR3 G.Skill Sniper RAM
    Asus EAH6950 2GB
    2TB Seagate Barracuda
    90GB SSD
    Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit

    LOLZ

  11. #40
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    OK in order for this to work your going to need to have both the config file and the executable from this version. The executable was codded to work specifically by grabbing variable data in the form of strings from the config file.
    Second the reason the aimbot moves off of the target is because when you have the aimbot snap to the target and then you move your mouse, your sensitivity is to high on your mouse settings causing your mouse to move out of the lock. Of course the aimbot is also not smart. It wasn't programed that way. You can't run code to modify anything and it is simply only "guessing" the best approach to dealing with the information it is given, that is also why knowing if an enemy is visible is not an option.
    I'm not sure why you want to copy the main.cpp and the config to the other version, all that does effectively is overwrite the other version of the hack, however since you did not include the other files from this version you will break the dependencies of those files, losing the ability to read from the config file and also getting errors on compile. JUST don't do it.
    Last the reason you have to place the aim "right on" someone is that your search box settings are small. Change:
    Code:
    AIM_BOT_SEARCH_X            = 30
    to
    Code:
    AIM_BOT_SEARCH_X            = 200
    Code:
    AIM_BOT_SEARCH_Y            = 30
    to
    Code:
    AIM_BOT_SEARCH_Y            = 200
    that will give you a 200 x 200 pixel area in the center of your screen 'mouse position' where the aimbot will look for hitbox's and snap to them.

  12. #41
    TurTLeZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the chamber of a gun
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angry
    ok, i had mine set at 90 already but 200 seems a lot better. thanks again man

    _____________________________________________

    PC Specs
    Intel Core i5 2500k @ 4.5GHz
    8gb DDR3 G.Skill Sniper RAM
    Asus EAH6950 2GB
    2TB Seagate Barracuda
    90GB SSD
    Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit

    LOLZ

  13. #42
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by TurTLeZ View Post
    ok, i had mine set at 90 already but 200 seems a lot better. thanks again man
    had similar problems like yours i then fixed it and got it working again


  14. #43
    mewl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesnt even work to start

  15. #44
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    try to run as administrator

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to TheUser For This Useful Post:

    B4M (06-21-2010)

  17. #45
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by mewl View Post
    Doesnt even work to start
    Also update your .NET Framework and Windows Visual distributable.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Modify Ingame Pictures??
    By Nuffel in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 04:52 PM
  2. how do i edit/modify my acocunt
    By thrax in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-14-2009, 01:47 AM
  3. [RELESE] MODIFIED TEAMSPEAK AND SIMPLE CHAM 1.2
    By princemxx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-17-2009, 09:11 PM
  4. GHB modified by my BRO
    By n_u_l_l in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 10-14-2007, 08:54 AM
  5. FSB modifier?
    By thechewu in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 02:10 PM