Page 21 of 43 FirstFirst ... 11192021222331 ... LastLast
Results 301 to 315 of 636
  1. #301
    ThatKidAndee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    i no ayy i turn the aimbot on and nothing happens i still have to aim for myself? i mean when i right click to zoom in it aims at them but dosnt aim for the head it make me aim for the head ? help im so bored of MW2

  2. #302
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ThatKidAndee View Post
    i no ayy i turn the aimbot on and nothing happens i still have to aim for myself? i mean when i right click to zoom in it aims at them but dosnt aim for the head it make me aim for the head ? help im so bored of MW2
    Change it in the config file, how higher the number, how higher the aim.
    you need to HOLD right mouse button for the aimbot bro

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    dheir (06-27-2010)

  4. #303
    PaXr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111
    Quote Originally Posted by ThatKidAndee View Post
    i no ayy i turn the aimbot on and nothing happens i still have to aim for myself? i mean when i right click to zoom in it aims at them but dosnt aim for the head it make me aim for the head ? help im so bored of MW2
    If you only want Headshots, you need to change this line:
    Code:
    BOT_STAND_Z = 55            # or 55 for more headshots
    in the config file.
    Alternatively, I would make the aim speed even higher.



  5. The Following User Says Thank You to PaXr For This Useful Post:

    dheir (06-27-2010)

  6. #304
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Bear in mind that a repercussion to having higher aim speed is also that sometimes it will move so quickly that the bot can not keep up with its updated location and it will "throw" the mouse outside of the aimtarget and into the air.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to dheir For This Useful Post:

    Archangel (06-27-2010)

  8. #305
    obsessed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Possible to make a knifebot that works like this one?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/227-call-d...r-trailer.html

    [/]Get 10 posts
    [/]Get 50 posts
    [/]Get 75 posts
    [/Get 100 posts
    []Get 500 posts
    []Get 1000 posts
    []Get banned for 1337 posts
    []Earn MPGH's respect
    []Learn C++
    HEY you see this button over here? Press it if I helped ---------------------------------->

  9. #306
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    Its not going to kill everyone in the map for you, that is what it does already, I think you are a young kid and have some unreasonable expectations that this will give you uber skill, if you suck you suck.

  10. #307
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    but knife bot should be better adjusted /yea

  11. #308
    obsessed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by dheir View Post
    Its not going to kill everyone in the map for you, that is what it does already, I think you are a young kid and have some unreasonable expectations that this will give you uber skill, if you suck you suck.
    Like your sense of humor, and no i'm not a kid.
    Currently learning c++, VB, and python.
    Just not doing very well with it.
    Not good enough to code yet ^^.
    Ok if that what it already does can you give a quick explination on how it works.
    Cause it's the only thing I use this hack for .
    Well that and explosives....Fucking claymores.
    And no I do not suck, i'm above average. =^.^=


    Quote Originally Posted by House Hax View Post
    but knife bot should be better adjusted /yea
    I agree.
    It shouldn't aim high in the air either, it should be a manual aim but it curves to kill .


    //EDIT
    I can't get the damn thing to curve only launch in the air -.-
    Last edited by obsessed; 06-28-2010 at 02:23 AM.

    [/]Get 10 posts
    [/]Get 50 posts
    [/]Get 75 posts
    [/Get 100 posts
    []Get 500 posts
    []Get 1000 posts
    []Get banned for 1337 posts
    []Earn MPGH's respect
    []Learn C++
    HEY you see this button over here? Press it if I helped ---------------------------------->

  12. #309
    dheir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    376
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Amused
    I have no clue what you two are talking about? There are two modes for knifebot as well as tubebot. Either bellcurve (high in the air) or straightest shot to get a knife kill/ tubekill. If you seriously are still having trouble then consider uninstalling and getting help from your school guidance councilor. add me on steam smackdown72. I'll kill you with that knife bot in a private match lol. Turn the god damned caps lock off if you dont want it to aim high in the air.

  13. #310
    stve99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Greece/Thessaloniki
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Worried
    i am at windows mode and i want to make my screen bigger how can it be plZ answer asap Ty!

  14. #311
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by stve99 View Post
    i am at windows mode and i want to make my screen bigger how can it be plZ answer asap Ty!
    set the game to an higher resolution

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    dheir (06-28-2010)

  16. #312
    stve99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Greece/Thessaloniki
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Worried
    I cant changed with another game? my Pc suck balls to a high resoulution :S some one before told me the way but i cant remember

    my mistake No game....i typed incorrect... Way*** Sorry again For DP
    Last edited by Archangel; 06-28-2010 at 04:17 AM.

  17. #313
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Quote Originally Posted by stve99 View Post
    my mistake No game....i typed incorrect... Way*** Sorry again For DP
    There is a button for a reson

  18. #314
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /posts merged, sorry, its the only way

  19. #315
    barrylange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    i like this one it kickass, but why is the fuction bar not at top of the screen?

Page 21 of 43 FirstFirst ... 11192021222331 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. External BoxESP v5.0 full rewrite [1.2.208] is safer ?
    By kd9auu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 06:39 PM
  2. [Detected] External BoxESP+Radar+Bot v4.2 - build 184
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 121
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 09:31 PM
  3. [Release] External BoxESP+Radar+Bot v4.3
    By SANiK in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 04:35 AM
  4. [Release] External BoxESP v3.1 - build 184
    By Martijn007 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-09-2010, 03:40 PM
  5. [Release] External BoxESP v3.1 - for build 184 [Updated Hack]
    By Skyline. in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 10:49 AM